السنة الجديدة-IMG
بيع فلاش الذكرى
03 ساعات 10 دقيقة 31 ثانية
ترجمة-IMG

خدمات الترجمة USCIS: الخاص بك
دليل المواطنة والهجرة

احصل على مستندات معتمدة ومترجمة من USCIS بسرعة ودقة مقابل 27.99 دولارا فقط للصفحة

اطلب الترجمة الآن
تصنيف النجوم تصنيف 5/5 نجوم (908 تجارب القيادة)
تجربة المستخدم اتا آمن شعار النجمة
الولايات المتحدة-سيتيزان-IMG

احصل على مستنداتك معتمدة ومترجمة من USCIS

الترجمة ل USCIS (خدمات المواطنة والهجرة الأمريكية) سهلة مع الترجمة السريعة. ما عليك سوى تحميل المستند الخاص بك وإكماله بواسطة مترجمين محترفين. يمكننا ترجمة مستنداتك إلى اللغة الإنجليزية أو أكثر من 60+ لغة أخرى بسرعة وبتكلفة معقولة. عادة ما يكون وقت الاستجابة لدينا في غضون 24 ساعة للمستندات المكونة من 1-3 صفحات.

عند التقدم بطلب إلى USCIS لغرض مثل الهجرة ، يجب عليك تقديم مستندات قانونية مختلفة. وتشمل هذه شهادة الميلاد وشهادة الزواج وما إلى ذلك. إذا كانت هذه المستندات بلغة أجنبية ، فيجب عليك إرسالها مع ترجمة باللغة الإنجليزية. ترجمة المستندات عالية المخاطر حيث يوجد هامش خطأ واسع. لذلك ، لا تنصح حكومة الولايات المتحدة بالوثائق المترجمة ذاتيا.

توفر لك خدمات الترجمة المعتمدة من USCIS مترجما محترفا. مترجم يقدم ترجمة إنجليزية معتمدة من USCIS تفي بجميع المعايير وتضمن القبول. توفر Rapid Translate هذه الخدمة عبر الإنترنت بنسبة 100٪.

نقوم بترجمة المستندات إلى اللغة الإنجليزية من أي لغة ، بما في ذلك الروسية والألمانية واليونانية والفرنسية والهندية والإيطالية وغيرها الكثير. نحن نصادق ونصرح بجميع ترجمات المستندات الخاصة بنا. وهي مناسبة للاستخدام في أغراض الهجرة والتأشيرات الأمريكية. نحن واثقون جدا من ترجماتنا لدرجة أننا نقدم ضمانا بنسبة 100٪ لموافقة USCIS.

Rapid Translate هو متجر شامل لجميع احتياجات ترجمة المستندات الخاصة بك.

تسعير الترجمة السريع

نحن نفهم. التقدم بطلب للحصول على تأشيرة مكلف. في الواقع ، ربما ستحتاج إلى المزيد من المستندات المترجمة لعملية الهجرة والتأشيرة. لهذا السبب نصر على أن نكون ميسورة التكلفة دائما. أسعار الترجمة الخاصة بنا في USCIS هي بالسعر المنخفض ل 27.99 دولارا لكل صفحة. اعتمد على الترجمة السريعة لتلبية جميع احتياجات الترجمة الخاصة بك.

US$ 27.99 لكل صفحة
  • 100٪ ضمان قبول USCIS
  • وثائق USCIS مترجمة في غضون 24 ساعة
  • معتمد من قبل مترجم محترف

أسئلة مكررة حول USCIS

ينص القانون على أن "أي مستند يحتوي على لغة أجنبية يتم تقديمه إلى USCIS يجب أن يكون مصحوبا بترجمة كاملة باللغة الإنجليزية يكون المترجم قد صدق عليها على أنها كاملة ودقيقة ، وشهادة المترجم بأنه مؤهل للترجمة من اللغة الأجنبية إلى اللغة الإنجليزية ". بمعنى آخر ، تتطلب USCIS ترجمة إنجليزية معتمدة لجميع المستندات الأجنبية المقدمة إليها. قد تتضمن هذه المستندات ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، ما يلي:
  • شهادات الميلاد
  • شهادات الزواج
  • جوازات السفر
  • رخص القيادة
  • شهادات الطلاق
  • النصوص الأكاديمية
من الصعب تحقيق الترجمة المعتمدة لمتطلبات USCIS. لهذا السبب نوصي بالعمل مع مترجم محترف وقانوني مثل تلك الموجودة في Rapid Translate. قد تعلن بعض الشركات عن مترجمين معتمدين للهجرة. ومع ذلك ، لا يحتاج مترجمك إلى أن يكون خبيرا في الهجرة.

قد تفشل الترجمات غير المعتمدة في الامتثال للوائح مؤسسات مثل USCIS. قد يعني هذا رفض التأشيرات وبطء عمليات التقديم والخلفية الشيكات.

توفر Rapid Translate ترجمات إنجليزية بمعدل قبول 100٪. نترجم من أكثر من 60 لغة ، بما في ذلك الألمانية والفرنسية والهندية والعبرية والمزيد.

يمكن أن توفر العديد من الخدمات ترجمات معتمدة من USCIS. في مراحل مختلفة من خلال عملية طلب الهجرة ، قد تحتاج إلى مستند أصلي أو ترجمات USCIS معتمدة. يجب عليك الاستعانة بمترجم محترف للحصول على ترجمات قانونية وكاملة ودقيقة. الشخص الذي يمكنه ضمان تلبية متطلبات الترجمة المعتمدة من USCIS.

مع Rapid Translate ، تبلغ تكلفة الترجمة المعتمدة من USCIS 27.99 دولارا لكل صفحة. ما عليك سوى تحميل مستنداتك الأصلية باللغة الأجنبية. ستتلقى عادة ترجمة مستندات USCIS معتمدة في غضون 1-3 أيام. نحن نضمن أن وثائقنا المترجمة تلبي جميع معايير خدمات المواطنة والهجرة الأمريكية.

USCIS لا هوادة فيها عندما يتعلق الأمر بمعايير الترجمة الإنجليزية. إذا قمت بتقديم مستندات قانونية بها أخطاء في الترجمة ، فقد يرفضون طلب الهجرة الخاص بك. أو قد تضطر إلى تقديم طلب للحصول على أدلة. تشمل الأسباب الشائعة لرفض طلبات الهجرة أو التأشيرة ما يلي:
  • عدم الدقة البسيطة أو الكبيرة في ترجمة وثائق الهجرة.
  • مشاكل في تنسيق المستند ، مما يشير إلى عدم الأصالة.
  • عدم وجود شهادة أو إقرار موقع ومختوم من مترجم معتمد.
  • مترجم غير كفء غير قادر على ترجمة المستندات القانونية.
  • استجابة لطلب الأدلة ، يجب عليك إعادة تقديم مستند بشكل مرض.
يساعد العمل مع شركة ترجمة محترفة ومعتمدة مثل Rapid Translate على ضمان معدل قبول بنسبة 100٪.

لديك عموما خياران للحصول على شهادة ترجمة. أولا ، يمكنك الذهاب إلى مترجمين محليين معتمدين مع نسخة أصلية من مستنداتك الخاصة. بعد ذلك ، احصل على مستنداتك مصدقة هناك. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى توثيق ، فيجب عليك الذهاب إلى كاتب عدل عام في مدينتك. بعد ذلك ، عادة ما يتعين عليك مسحها ضوئيا وتحميلها كملف PDF إلكتروني.

أو يمكنك استخدام وكالة ترجمة Rapid Translate. توفر لك خدمتنا ترجمة رسمية بتنسيق PDF في غضون 24 ساعة لمدة تصل إلى 3 صفحات.

ترجمات الترجمة السريعة مقبولة عالميا من قبل العديد من المنظمات، بما في ذلك ما يلي:
  • الجامعات
  • USCIS
  • وزارة الخارجية
  • السلطات المحلية
نحافظ على أمان مستنداتك في جميع المراحل ونعمل فقط مع مترجمين محترفين لضمان رضاهم بنسبة 100٪.

لا تتطلب USCIS بالضرورة التوثيق ولكنها قد تفعل ذلك ، اعتمادا على ظروفك. بشكل عام ، لا تحتاج إلى توثيق إذا قمت بتقديم مستند لمعالجة USCIS داخل حدود الولايات المتحدة. ومع ذلك ، فأنت بحاجة إلى التوثيق إذا قمت بتقديم مستندات مترجمة ل USCIS إلى سفارة أمريكية خارج البلاد.

يقوم كاتب العدل المعتمد من الحكومة بختم الترجمة الموثقة على أنها "شاهد رسمي". يضيف التوثيق مستوى إضافيا من الأمان ، تطلبه المؤسسات الحكومية أحيانا. تضمن خطوة التوثيق أيضا أن المترجم هو من يقولون. فكر في الأمر كوثيقة شهادة.

من الناحية القانونية ، يمكن لكاتب العدل توثيق مستند بلغة أجنبية ولكنه قد لا يفعل ذلك لتجنب المسؤولية القانونية. لكي تكون آمنا ، من الأفضل أن تتم ترجمة مستندك بشكل احترافي مسبقا بواسطة منظمة محترفة مثل Rapid Translate.
هل أنت مستعد لبدء ترجمتك؟
اطلب الترجمة الآن
جاهز IMG
ترجمة-IMG

احصل على خدمات ترجمة مستندات USCIS مع الترجمة السريعة

باستخدام ميزة الترجمة السريعة، لم تعد بحاجة إلى الاعتماد على أحد أفراد العائلة أو "ترجمة Google". بدلا من ذلك ، تضمن خدمة الترجمة المعتمدة لدينا أن مستنداتك تلبي جميع معايير USCIS واللوائح الفيدرالية. يمكننا ترجمة أي وثائق ، من شهادات الميلاد والوفاة إلى أوراق الهجرة وكل شيء بينهما. نحن نضمن أن المستند المترجم الخاص بك دقيق بنسبة 100٪ وخالي من الأخطاء. عندما يتعلق الأمر بأهم مستنداتك ، اترك الأمر للمترجمين المحترفين في Rapid Translate.

هل أنت مستعد للحصول على ترجمة معتمدة لمستنداتك الحيوية؟

اطلب الترجمة الآن

تعرف على سبب كوننا أفضل مزود لخدمات الترجمة

اطلع على الوثائق الشائعة الأخرى التي نترجمها

المزيد من الأسئلة؟ لنتحدث.

يتمتع فريق دعم العملاء لدينا بالخبرة في دعم احتياجات الترجمة الخاصة بك.

اتصل بنا
ساعد
ليزا سميث

مدير حسابات أول

مرحبا ، أنا ليزا. كيف يمكنني مساعدتك؟
ساعد
هل أنت مستعد لبدء ترجمتك؟
اطلب الان

new-year-img
Valentines Flash Sale
03 Hours 10 Min 31 Sec
translate-img

USCIS Translation Services: Your
Citizenship and Immigration Guide

Get USCIS-certified and translated documents quickly and accurately for just $27.99 /page

Order Translation Now
star-rating 5/5 Star Rating (881 Reviews)
ux ata secure star-logo
us-citizan-img

Get your Documents USCIS Certified and Translated

Translating for the USCIS (United States Citizenship and Immigration Services) is easy with Rapid Translate. Simply upload your document and get it completed by professional translators. We can translate your documents into English or over 60+ other languages quickly and affordably. Our turnaround time is typically within 24 hours for 1-3 page documents.

When applying to the USCIS for a purpose such as immigration, you have to submit various legal documents. These include a birth certificate, a marriage certificate, etc. If these documents are in a foreign language, you must send them with an English translation. Translating documents is high risk as there is a wide margin of error. Therefore, the US government doesn’t advise self-translated documents.

Our USCIS-certified translation services provide you with a professional translator. A translator that offers a USCIS-certified English translation that fulfills all criteria and ensures acceptance. Rapid Translate provides this service 100% online.

We translate documents into English from any language, including Russian, German, Greek, French, Hindi, Italian, and many more. We certify and authorize all of our document translations. They are suitable for use in US immigration and visa purposes. We're so confident in our translations that we offer a 100% guarantee of USCIS approval.

Rapid Translate is a one-stop shop for all of your document translation needs.

Rapid Translate Pricing

We understand. Applying for a visa is expensive. In fact, you'll probably need more documents translated for the immigration and visa process. That's why we insist on being affordable always. Our USCIS translation prices are at the low price of $27.99 per page . Rely on Rapid Translate for all of your translation needs.

$27.99 Per page
  • 100% USCIS Acceptance Guarantee
  • USCIS Documents Translated Within 24 Hours
  • Certified by a Professional Translator

USCIS Frequently Asked Questions

The code states, “Any document containing foreign language submitted to USCIS shall be accompanied by a full English language translation which the translator has certified as complete and accurate, and by the translator's certification that he or she is competent to translate from the foreign language into English.” In other words, the USCIS requires a certified English translation of all foreign documents submitted to them. These documents may include, but not limited to, the following:
  • Birth certificates
  • Marriage certificates
  • Passports
  • Drivers licenses
  • Divorce certificates
  • Academic transcripts
Certified translation for USCIS requirements is tough to achieve. That’s why we recommend working with a professional and legal translator like the ones at Rapid Translate. Some companies may advertise certified immigration translators. However, your translator doesn't need to be an immigration expert.

Uncertified translations may fail to comply with the regulations of institutions such as the USCIS. This can mean rejected visas, slow application processes, and background checks.

Rapid Translate provides 100% acceptance-rate English translations. We translate from over 60 languages, including German, French, Hindi, Hebrew, and more.

Many services can provide USCIS-certified translations. At various stages through the immigration application process, you may need an original document or certified USCIS translations. You must use a professional translator to get legal, complete and accurate translations. One who can guarantee satisfaction of USCIS-certified translation requirements.

With Rapid Translate, the USCIS-certified translation cost is $27.99 per page. Simply upload your original foreign language documents. You will typically receive a certified USCIS document translation within 1-3 days. We guarantee our translated documents meet all US Citizenship & Immigration Services standards.

The USCIS is uncompromising when it comes to English translation standards. If you submit legal documents with translation errors, they might deny your immigration application. Or you may have to submit a request for evidence. Common reasons for immigration or visa application rejections include:
  • Minor or major inaccuracies in the translation of immigration documents.
  • Problems in formatting the document, indicating inauthenticity.
  • Absence of a signed and stamped certificate or declaration from a certified translator.
  • An incompetent translator unable to translate legal documents.
  • In response to the request for evidence, you must re-submit a document satisfactorily.
Working with a professional and certified translation company like Rapid Translate helps ensure a 100% acceptance rate.

You generally have two options to obtain a certificate of translation. First, you can go to local, certified translators with an original copy of your own documents. Then, have your documents certified there. If you need notarization, you must go to a public notary in your city. Afterward, you usually have to scan and upload them as an electronic PDF file.

Or, you can use a translation agency Rapid Translate. Our service provides you with an official translation in PDF format within 24 hours for up to 3 pages.

Rapid Translate translations are globally accepted by multiple organizations, including the following:
  • Universities
  • USCIS
  • The Department of State
  • Local authorities
We keep your documents secure at all stages and only work with professional translators to ensure 100% satisfaction.

The USCIS does not necessarily require notarization but may do so, depending on your circumstances. Generally speaking, you don't need notarization if you submit a document for USCIS processing inside US borders. However, you need notarization if you submit translated documents for USCIS to a US embassy outside the country.

A government-authorized notary stamps a notarized translation as an “official witness.” Notarization adds an extra level of security, sometimes required by government institutions. The notarization step also ensures that the translator is who they say they are. Think of it as a certification document.

Legally, a notary can notarize a document in a foreign language but might not do so to avoid legal liability. To be safe, it is best to have your document professionally translated beforehand by a professional organization like Rapid Translate.
Ready to get your translation started?
Order Translation Now
ready-img
translate-img

Get USCIS Translation Document Services with Rapid Translate

With Rapid Translate, you no longer need to rely on a family member or Google Translate. Instead, our certified translation service ensures your documents meet all USCIS standards and federal regulations. We can translate any documents, from birth and death certificates to immigration paperwork and everything in between. We guarantee your translated document is 100% accurate and error-free. When it comes to your most important documents, leave it to the professional translators at Rapid Translate.

Are you ready to get a certified translation of your vital documents?

Order Translation Now

See why we're a top translation service provider

See Other Popular Documents We Translate

More questions? Let’s talk.

Our customer support team is experienced in supporting your translation needs.

Contact Us
assist
Lisa Smith

Senior Account Manager

Hello, I'm Lisa. How can I assist you?
assist
Ready to get your translation started?
Order Now