新年图片
周年庆 闪购
03 小时数 10 分钟 31
翻译图片

IRCC 认证翻译服务:
避免 IRCC 拒绝

快速、轻松、准确地获取 IRCC 认证和翻译文件,仅需
27.99 美元 /页

立即订购翻译
星级 5/5 星级评价 (908条评论)
ircc-img

为您的所有文件获取经 IRCC 认证的翻译件

使用 Rapid Translate 翻译加拿大移民、难民和公民部 (IRCC) 的文件非常简单。只需上传您的文件,即可获得专业翻译人员的认证翻译。我们的认证译员可将文件翻译成各种语言。这些语言包括英语、法语和 60 多种其他官方语言。我们提供的文件翻译速度快、价格低。对于 1-3 页的文件,我们的周转时间为 24 小时或更短。

所有认证文件翻译均由经过认证的专业翻译人员完成。如果需要,我们还有公证员为您的文件进行公证

在向 IRCC 申请移民等事宜时,您通常需要提交法律证明文件。这些文件可能包括出生证明、结婚证或其他加拿大公民法律文件。您可能还需要提供这些文件的英文或法文官方翻译件。IRCC 的这些翻译要求也适用于双重国籍公民。申请过程非常严格。因此,加拿大政府不允许自行翻译文件。

专业翻译人员会提供经认证的英语或法语翻译,以满足所有标准并确保被接受。Rapid Translate 可提供 100% 在线翻译服务。最棒的是什么?简单快捷。

将任何 IRCC 文件翻译成 60 多种语言

快速翻译公司提供经认证的加拿大移民文件翻译服务,可将您的文件译成许多国家的语言。在您预约移民或签证时间之前,请确保您的翻译文件没有错误。以下是我们翻译的几种语言。

地图

定价

听着,我们知道申请签证费用高昂。事实上,您需要翻译的可能不仅仅是出生证明。这就是为什么我们的收费总是很合理

每页仅需 27.99 美元的低廉价格,是您可以信赖的快速翻译服务。我们将迅速为您提供经认证的文件翻译。

每页 27.99 美元
  • 100% IRCC 接受保证
  • 24 小时内翻译出生证明
  • 由专业翻译人员认证

有关 IRCC 翻译服务的常见问题

许多服务机构都可以提供经 IRCC 认证的翻译。在整个移民申请过程的不同阶段,您可能需要在提交文件前获得认证翻译。要获得经认证、完整和准确的法律翻译,您必须使用能够保证满足 IRCC 要求的专业翻译。快速翻译公司提供这些服务。

我们知道您希望在IRCC翻译过程中确保您的权益。您可以在这个 "常见问题 "部分找到有关IRCC翻译服务的常见问题。如果有我们没有涵盖的内容或您有具体问题,请联系我们的专家客户服务团队。

您可以使用 Rapid Translate 获得 IRCC 申请所需文件的准确翻译。以下是如何提交文件翻译订单:
  1. 订购页面输入您的信息。我们需要您的姓名和电子邮件地址。
  2. 上传您的正式文件以供翻译。
  3. 选择适当的语言。我们需要知道从哪种语言翻译以及翻译成哪种语言。
  4. 选择认证翻译选项,以及您希望的周转时间和希望的交付方式。
  5. 输入您的付款信息。
  6. 点击绿色的 "立即订购 "按钮。
就是这样。就是这么简单!如果您的外国文件不超过三页,我们将在 24 小时内为您提供正式翻译。我们还提供加急服务,但需支付额外费用。

根据 IRCC 的指导原则,任何非英语或法语文件都需要经完全认证的翻译原件。IRCC 要求这样做是为了避免文件审批程序被拒绝或放缓的风险。

提交文件时,必须由专业翻译人员或翻译公司进行翻译。译文必须注明日期并包含以下内容:
  • 译文必须是源文件的逐字翻译。IRCC 不接受摘要翻译。
  • 译文必须根据原始文件或原始文件的复印件编写。IRCC 不接受根据誊本翻译的文件。
  • 译文必须附有译者的宣誓书。
  • 译文必须包括译员或翻译服务公司代表的签名。经认证的译员可附上其所属专业翻译协会的译员会员编号。

IRCC 不接受家庭成员的翻译。即使该家庭成员拥有文学博士学位或过去有过翻译经验。您仍然必须寻找一名认证翻译来完成您的 IRCC 文件翻译。

IRCC 在英语或法语翻译标准方面毫不妥协。如果申请人提交的文件有翻译错误,他们可能会直接拒绝您的移民申请。或者,IRCC 可能会要求您提交一份证据要求。移民或 IRCC 访问签证申请被拒的常见原因包括
  • 翻译中的小错误或大错误
  • 文件格式有问题,表明文件不真实
  • 译员未提供准确性声明
  • 不称职的翻译
针对证据要求,您必须重新提交一份令人满意的文件。 您必须与专业的认证翻译服务提供商合作,而不是与朋友或家人合作。Rapid Translate 确保我们的认证翻译符合 IRCC 的要求。我们确保 100%的移民/加拿大签证通过率。 如果您的文件被拒签,我们保证退款。在这种罕见的情况下,我们将提供免费的修改服务,以协助您为文件获得批准而提出上诉。

使用 Rapid Translate,法律文件的认证翻译费用仅为每页 27.99 美元。只需上传您的原始文件,即可尽快收到您的译文。我们保证所有文件都符合 IRCC 访客签证和移民标准。

了解我们成为顶级翻译服务提供商的原因

我们可以翻译的其他热门文件

还有问题吗?我们来谈谈。

我们的客户支持团队在支持您的翻译需求方面经验丰富。

联系我们
帮
丽莎-史密斯

高级客户经理

你好,我是丽莎。有什么可以帮您?
帮
准备好开始翻译了吗?
立即订购

new-year-img
Valentines Flash Sale
03 Hours 10 Min 31 Sec
translate-img

IRCC Certified Translation Services:
Avoid IRCC Rejection

Get documents IRCC certified and translated fast, easily and accurately for just
$27.99 /page

Order Translation Now
star-rating 5/5 Star Rating (881 Reviews)
ircc-img

Get An IRCC Certified Translation For All Your Documents

Translating Immigration, Refugees, and Citizenship Canada (IRCC) documents is easy with Rapid Translate. Simply upload your documents and receive certified translations by a professional translator. Our certified translators translate documents into various languages. These include English, French, and over 60+ other official languages. We provide documents translated fast and affordable. Our turnaround time is 24 hours or less for documents 1-3 pages.

Certified and professional translators perform all certified document translations. We also have a notary public on staff to notarize your document if required.

When applying to the IRCC for a purpose such as immigration, you will often have to submit legal supporting documents. These may include birth certificates, marriage certificates, or other Canadian citizenship legal documents. You may also have to provide an official translation of these documents in English or French. These IRCC translation requirements also apply to dual citizens. The application process is meticulous. Therefore, the Canadian government does not allow self-translated documents.

A professional translator provides a certified English or French translation that fulfills all criteria and ensures acceptance. Rapid Translate offers this service 100% online. The best part? It’s quick and easy.

Get Any IRCC Document Translated into Over 60+ Languages

Rapid Translate provides certified Canadian immigration translations of your documents to and from the languages of many countries. Before you make your immigration or visa appointment, ensure your translated documents are error-free. Here's a list of just a few languages we translate.

map

Pricing

Look, we get it — applying for a visa is expensive. In fact, you'll probably need a translation for more than just your birth certificate. That's why our fees are always affordable.

At a low price of just $27.99 per page, you can rely on Rapid Translate. We'll provide certified translations of your documents rapidly.

$27.99 Per page
  • 100% IRCC Acceptance Guarantee
  • Birth Certificates Translated within 24 hours
  • Certified by a Professional Translator

FAQs About IRCC Translation Services

Many services can provide IRCC-certified translations. At various stages throughout the immigration application process, you may need certified translations before submitting your documents. To get a legal translation that’s certified, complete, and accurate, you must use a professional translator who can guarantee the satisfaction of IRCC requirements. These are services that Rapid Translate provides.

We know you want to ensure your bases are covered regarding the IRCC translation process. You'll find common queries about IRCC translation services in this Frequently Asked Questions section. If there's something we haven't covered or you have a specific question, please contact our expert customer service team.

You can obtain an accurate translation of documents needed for an IRCC application using Rapid Translate. Here's how to submit an order for document translation:
  1. Enter your information on our order page. We'll need your name and email address to start.
  2. Upload your official documents for translation.
  3. Select the appropriate languages. We'll need to know what language we are translating from and to.
  4. Select the Certified Translation option, as well as your preferred turnaround time, and preferred delivery method.
  5. Input your payment information.
  6. Click on the green "Order Now" button.
That's it. It's really that easy! If your foreign documents are three pages or less, we'll have your official translation in 24 hours or less. We also provide expedited services at an additional cost.

As per IRCC guidelines, any document that is not in English or French requires a fully certified original translation. IRCC requires this in order to avoid risking an unaccepted or slowed-down document approval process.

When submitting documents, a professional translator or translation company must make translations. The translation must be dated and include the following:
  • The translation must be a word-for-word translation of the source document. IRCC does not accept summary translations.
  • Translations must be prepared from the original document or a photocopy of the original document. IRCC does not accept translations from transcriptions.
  • Translations must include an affidavit from the person who completed the translation.
  • Translations must include the signature of the translator or the representative from the translation service. Certified translators may include their translator's membership number from any professional translation association they associate with.

No. Translations by family members are not accepted by IRCC. Even if the family member has a Ph.D. in literature or has translation experience in the past. You must still find a certified translator to complete your IRCC document translations.

The IRCC is uncompromising when it comes to English or French translation standards. If applicants submit documents with translation errors, they may outright deny your immigration application. Or, the IRCC may require you to submit a request for evidence. Common reasons for immigration or IRCC visiting visa application rejections include:
  • Minor or major inaccuracies in translation
  • Problems in formatting the document, indicating inauthenticity
  • Absence of a declaration from the translator stating the accuracy
  • An incompetent translator
In response to the request for evidence, you must re-submit a document satisfactorily. Instead of working with friends or family, you must work with a professional and certified translation service provider. Rapid Translate ensures our certified translations meet IRCC requirements. We ensure a 100% immigration/Canadian visa acceptance rate. We have a money-back guarantee if your documents receive a denial decision. In this rare occurrence, we provide complimentary revisions to assist with your appeal for document approval.

With Rapid Translate, the cost is just $27.99 per page for a certified translation of your legal document. Simply upload your original document and receive your translation as soon as possible. All our documents are guaranteed to be certified to IRCC visitor visa and immigration standards.

See why we're a top translation service provider

Other Popular Documents We Can Translate

More questions? Let’s talk.

Our customer support team is experienced in supporting your translation needs.

Contact Us
assist
Lisa Smith

Senior Account Manager

Hello, I'm Lisa. How can I assist you?
assist
Ready to get your translation started?
Order Now