السنة الجديدة-IMG
عيد الحب فلاش بيع
03 ساعات 10 دقيقة 31 ثانية
ترجمة-IMG

ترجمات كاتب العدل: ترجمة موثقة
خدمات المستندات والشهادات الخاصة بك

احصل على ترجمة مستند معتمدة بسرعة ودقة مقابل 27.99 دولارا للصفحة. ترجمات كاتب العدل
متوفرة مقابل 19.99 دولارا إضافيا لكل طلب.

اطلب الترجمة الآن
تصنيف النجوم تصنيف 5/5 نجوم (881 تجارب القيادة)
تجربة المستخدم اتا آمن شعار النجمة

لدينا مترجمون محترفون لتلبية الاحتياجات الرسمية ، بما في ذلك الترجمات الموثقة

السؤال الرئيسي المتعلق بترجمة المستندات القانونية هو التوثيق. يتم ختم الترجمة الموثقة بختم رسمي من قبل كاتب عدل معتمد من الحكومة باعتباره "شاهدا رسميا". تضمن خطوة التوثيق أن المترجم هو من يقولون. يعد توثيق المستند مستوى إضافيا من الأمان تتطلبه المؤسسات الحكومية أحيانا.

تعد خدمات التوثيق عبر الإنترنت طريقة رائعة لتوثيق مستندك عن بعد. يحمل التوثيق عن بعد عبر الإنترنت نفس الوزن القانوني للتوثيق الشخصي من قبل كتاب العدل المحلفين. تقدم Rapid Translate هذه الخدمة للوثائق التي تتراوح من شهادات الميلاد إلى شهادات الزواج والمزيد. نحن نقدم هذه الخدمة بسعر منخفض قدره 27.99 دولارا.

هل الشهادة تعني موثقة؟

لا، تختلف وثيقة الترجمة الموثقة عن الترجمة المعتمدة. خدمات الترجمة المعتمدة تشهد على الدقة. في المقابل ، يشهد التوثيق على هوية موقع المستند و / أو المترجم المحترف. تحتوي الترجمات الموثقة على ختم وتوقيع كاتب العدل ، ممثل الحكومة. يمكنك الحصول على ترجمة معتمدة وموثقة. تؤكد الترجمات الموثقة والمعتمدة ترجمة دقيقة لمستنداتك القانونية.

دني
قانوني

هل يمكنني توثيق المستندات القانونية المكتوبة بلغة أجنبية؟

في بعض الأحيان ، يمكن لكاتب العدل العام توثيق مستند مكتوب بلغة أجنبية. ومع ذلك ، قد يختارون عدم القيام بذلك. هذا بسبب المخاطر المرتبطة بتوثيق مستند لا يمكنهم فهمه. من الأفضل عموما وجود مترجم فوري متعدد اللغات من ذوي الخبرة لترجمة مستندك. يمكن لكاتب العدل إكمال أعمال التوثيق بمجرد انتهاء المترجمين المعتمدين من مستندك المترجم.

هل أنت مستعد لبدء ترجمتك؟
اطلب الترجمة الآن
جاهز IMG
خريطة

تسعير الترجمة السريع

نحن نتفهم أن توثيق مستنداتك المهمة قد يكون مكلفا. لهذا السبب نصر على أن نكون في متناول الجميع دائما.

مقابل 27.99 دولارا لكل صفحة ، يمكنك الاعتماد على Rapid Translate لتوفير ترجمات معتمدة لمستنداتك بسرعة. نحن نقدم خدمات ترجمة موثقة بتكلفة إضافية قدرها 19.99 دولارا.

US$ 27.99 لكل صفحة
  • 100٪ ضمان قبول USCIS
  • شهادات الميلاد مترجمة خلال 24 ساعة
  • معتمد من قبل مترجم محترف

تعرف على سبب كوننا أفضل مزود لخدمات الترجمة

الأسئلة الشائعة

من الناحية النظرية ، يمكن لأي شخص في الولايات المتحدة تقديم خدمات ترجمة معتمدة. هذا يعني أنه يمكنك أيضا التصديق على مستنداتك على أنها تحتوي على ترجمات كاملة ودقيقة. بعض المؤسسات لا تحظر صراحة الشهادة الذاتية. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت تتقدم بطلب للحصول على شيء مثل تأشيرة الهجرة ، فقد يكون هذا سببا للرفض.

بمعنى آخر ، يمكن أن يؤدي التصديق على المستند الخاص بك أو تصديق أحد أفراد الأسرة عليه إلى رفض تأشيرتك. لهذا السبب ، من الأفضل أن تقوم شركة ترجمة محترفة بهذا العمل. تتطلب الترجمة المعتمدة من المترجم أو شركة الترجمة التوقيع على بيان يفيد بأن الترجمة دقيقة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يعلن البيان الموقع أن الترجمة هي تمثيل حقيقي للمستند الأصلي.

لكي نكون واضحين ، يجب أن يصبح شخص ما كاتب عدل معتمد لتوثيق المستندات. تختلف الحاجة إلى مستند موثق عن الترجمة الرسمية.
ما عليك سوى تحميل المستند الأصلي إلى Rapid Translate والحصول على ترجمة معتمدة في أقرب وقت ممكن. يمكننا ترجمة وثائق الهجرة أو ترجمة شهادة ميلادك. هذان مثالان فقط على المستندات التي يمكننا تقديم ترجمة قانونية لها.

تبلغ تكلفة عملية الترجمة 27.99 دولارا لكل صفحة. بالنسبة للمستندات التي تتطلب ترجمة موثقة ، يمكننا تقديم خدمات كاتب العدل بتكلفة إضافية قدرها 19.99 دولارا.
نحافظ على خصوصية هوية مترجمك. ومع ذلك ، فإننا نضمن أنهم محترفون بأعلى مؤهلات المترجم. توظف Rapid Translate فقط مترجمين محترفين من ذوي الخبرة في مجموعة متنوعة من المستندات. وتشمل هذه المستندات المستخدمة في الإجراءات القانونية والمستندات الفنية والمستندات المتعلقة بالهجرة والمزيد. تتضمن الترجمة السريعة شهادة ترجمة مع مستنداتك. كما نقدم خدمات ترجمة موثقة إذا لزم الأمر.

خدمات ترجمة المستندات المعتمدة من USCIS

في السابق ، إذا كنت تريد ملف ترجمة معتمدة ل USCIS ، مثل شهادة الميلاد أو الزواج ، ستحتاج إلى العثور على مترجم محلي معتمد. الحمد أصبحت الأمور أسهل بكثير الآن مع Rapid Translate - خدمة ترجمة معتمدة عبر الإنترنت بنسبة 100٪.

اعتمادا على عدد صفحاتك ، يمكننا خفض التكاليف وإعادة ترجمتك إليك في أقل من 24-48 ساعة. نحن نشحن فقط 27.99 دولارا لكل صفحة معتمدة.

قد يكون لدى بعض الوكالات الحكومية متطلبات كاتب العدل. يمكننا أيضا تقديم ترجمات كاتب العدل بتكلفة إضافية. تأكد من مراجعة وثائق للحصول على معلومات محددة تتعلق بكتاب العدل.

وثائق شائعة أخرى يمكننا ترجمتها

المزيد من الأسئلة؟ لنتحدث.

يتمتع فريق دعم العملاء لدينا بالخبرة في دعم احتياجات الترجمة الخاصة بك.

اتصل بنا
ساعد
ليزا سميث

مدير حسابات أول

مرحبا ، أنا ليزا. كيف يمكنني مساعدتك؟
ساعد
هل أنت مستعد لبدء ترجمتك؟
اطلب الان

new-year-img
Valentines Flash Sale
03 Hours 10 Min 31 Sec
translate-img

Notary Translations: Notarized Translation
Services for your Documents and Certificates

Get a certified document translation quickly and accurately for $27.99 /page. Notary translations
are available for an additional $19.99 per order.

Order Translation Now
star-rating 5/5 Star Rating (881 Reviews)
ux ata secure star-logo

We Have Professional Translators for Official Needs, Including Notarized Translations

A key question regarding legal document translation is notarization. A notarized translation is stamped with an official seal by a government-authorized notary public as an “official witness.” The notarization step ensures that the translator is who they say they are. Notarizing a document is an extra level of security sometimes required by government institutions.

Online notarization services are a great way to get your document notarized remotely. Remote online notarization carries the same legal weight as an in-person notarization by sworn notaries. Rapid Translate offers this service for documents ranging from birth certificates to marriage certificates and more. We provide this service at a low price of $27.99 .

Does Certified Mean Notarized?

No, a notarized translation document is different from a certified translation. Certified translation services attest to accuracy. In contrast, notarization attests to the document signer's identity and/or professional translator. Notarized translations contain a stamp and signature of the public notary, a government representative. You can have both a certified and notarized translation. Notarized and certified translations confirm an accurate translation of your legal documents.

mean
legal

Can I Notarize Legal Documents Written in a Foreign Language?

Sometimes, a public notary can notarize a document written in a foreign language. However, they may choose not to do so. This is because of the risks associated with notarizing a document they cannot understand. Having an experienced, multilingual interpreter translate your document is generally best. A notary can complete notarial acts once certified translators finish your translated document.

Ready to get your translation started?
Order Translation Now
ready-img
map

Rapid Translate Pricing

We understand that getting your important documents notarized can be expensive. It's why we insist on being affordable, always.

For $27.99 per page, you can rely on Rapid Translate to provide certified translations for your documents quickly. We offer notarized translation services for an additional cost of $19.99 .

$27.99 Per page
  • 100% USCIS Acceptance Guarantee
  • Birth Certificates Translated within 24 hours
  • Certified by a Professional Translator

See why we're a top translation service provider

FAQs

In theory, anyone in the USA can provide certified translation services. This means you can also certify your documents as having complete and accurate translations. Some institutions do not expressly forbid self-certification. However, if you are applying for something like an immigration visa, then this may be grounds for rejection.

In other words, certifying your document or having a family member certify it can get your visa rejected. For this reason, it is best to have a professional translation company do the work. A certified translation requires the translator or translation company to sign a statement saying the translation is accurate. Additionally, the signed statement declares that the translation is a true representation of the original document.

To be clear, someone must become a certified notary to notarize documents. Needing a notarized document is different from an official translation.
Just upload your original document to Rapid Translate and receive a certified translation as soon as possible. We can translate immigration documents or have your birth certificate translated. These are just two examples of documents for which we can provide a legal translation.

The translation process costs $27.99 per page. For documents that require notarized translation, we can provide notary services at an additional cost of $19.99 .
We keep your translator's identity private. However, we ensure they are professional with the highest translator's qualifications. Rapid Translate only employs professional translators experienced in a variety of documents. These include documents used in legal proceedings, technical documents, immigration-related documents, and more. Rapid Translate includes a translation certificate with your documents. We also provide notarized translation services if needed.

USCIS Certified Document Translation Services

Previously, if you wanted a certified translation for the USCIS, like a birth or marriage certificate, you would need to find a local certified translator. Thankfully, things are much easier now with Rapid Translate — a 100% online certified translation service.

Depending on your page count, we can cut costs and return your translation to you in less than 24-48 hours. We charge just $27.99 per certified page.

Some government agencies may have notary requirements. We can also provide notary translations at an additional cost. Be sure to review your documentation for specific information regarding notaries.

Other Popular Documents We Can Translate

More questions? Let’s talk.

Our customer support team is experienced in supporting your translation needs.

Contact Us
assist
Lisa Smith

Senior Account Manager

Hello, I'm Lisa. How can I assist you?
assist
Ready to get your translation started?
Order Now