夏季图像
夏季旅游 闪购
03 小时数 10 分钟 31
翻译图片

公证翻译:公证翻译
为您的文件和证书提供服务

27.99 美元/页的价格快速准确地获得经认证的文件翻译。公证翻译
,每单另加 19.99 美元

立即订购翻译
星级 5/5 星级评价
ux ata 巩 星标

我们有专业翻译人员满足官方需求,包括公证翻译

法律文件翻译的一个关键问题是公证。经公证的译文由政府授权的公证人作为 "官方证人 "加盖公章。公证步骤可确保译员的真实身份。公证文件是政府机构有时要求的额外安全级别。

在线公证服务是对文件进行远程公证的好方法。远程在线公证具有与宣誓公证人亲自公证相同的法律效力。Rapid Translate 为出生证明、结婚证书等文件提供这项服务。我们提供的这项服务价格低廉 $27.99.

认证是否意味着公证?

不,公证翻译文件不同于认证翻译。认证翻译服务证明翻译的准确性。相比之下,公证证明文件签署人的身份和/或专业翻译。公证翻译包含政府代表公证人的印章和签名。您可以同时拥有认证翻译和公证翻译。公证翻译和认证翻译都能确认您的法律文件翻译准确无误。

吝啬
法律

我可以公证用外语书写的法律文件吗?

有时,公证人可以对用外语书写的文件进行公证。但是,他们可能会选择不这样做。这是因为公证他们无法理解的文件会带来风险。一般来说,最好请一位经验丰富的多语种口译员翻译您的文件。经认证的翻译完成您的翻译文件后,公证员即可完成公证行为。

准备好开始翻译了吗?
立即订购翻译
ready-img
地图

快速翻译定价

我们深知,对重要文件进行公证的费用可能会很高。因此,我们始终坚持价格合理。

每页 27.99 美元,您可以依靠 Rapid Translate 快速为您的文件提供认证翻译。我们还提供公证翻译服务,额外收费 19.99 美元

$27.99 每页
  • 100% USCIS 接受保证
  • 24 小时内翻译出生证明
  • 由专业翻译人员认证

了解我们为何是顶级翻译服务提供商

常见问题

理论上,美国的任何人都可以提供认证翻译服务。这意味着您也可以认证您的文件具有完整准确的译文。有些机构并未明确禁止自我认证。但是,如果您申请的是移民签证之类的签证,那么这可能会成为拒签的理由。

换句话说,认证您的文件或让家庭成员认证您的文件可能会导致您的签证被拒。因此,最好让专业翻译公司来做这项工作。认证翻译要求译员或翻译公司签署一份声明,说明翻译准确无误。此外,签署的声明还宣布译文真实地反映了原始文件的内容。

需要明确的是,必须成为认证公证人才能对文件进行公证。需要公证的文件不同于官方翻译。
只需将您的文件原件上传到 Rapid Translate,即可尽快收到经认证的译文。我们可以翻译移民文件或翻译您的出生证明。这只是我们可以提供法律翻译的文件的两个例子。

翻译费用为每页 27.99 美元。对于需要公证翻译的文件,我们可以提供公证服务,费用为 19.99 美元
我们对您的翻译员身份保密。但是,我们确保他们是具有最高翻译资格的专业人士。Rapid Translate 只聘用在各种文件方面经验丰富的专业译员。这些文件包括法律程序文件、技术文件、移民相关文件等等。迅达翻译在提供文件的同时还提供翻译证书。如果需要,我们还提供公证翻译服务。

美国公民与移民服务局认证文件翻译服务

以前,如果您想为美国公民与移民服务局(USCIS)提供出生证或结婚证等认证翻译,您需要找到当地的认证翻译人员。值得庆幸的是,现在有了 Rapid Translate(100% 在线认证翻译服务),事情就简单多了。

根据您的页数,我们可以降低成本,并在 24-48 小时内将您的译文返还给您。我们只收取 $27.99美元。

某些政府机构可能有公证要求。我们也可以提供公证翻译,但需要额外收费。请务必查看您的文件,了解有关公证的具体信息。

我们可以翻译的其他热门文件

还有问题吗?我们来谈谈。

我们的客户支持团队在支持您的翻译需求方面经验丰富。

联系我们
帮
丽莎-史密斯

高级客户经理

你好,我是丽莎。有什么可以帮您?
帮
准备好开始翻译了吗?
立即订购

new-year-img
Valentines Flash Sale
03 Hours 10 Min 31 Sec
translate-img

Notary Translations: Notarized Translation
Services for your Documents and Certificates

Get a certified document translation quickly and accurately for $27.99 /page. Notary translations
are available for an additional $19.99 per order.

Order Translation Now
star-rating 5/5 Star Rating (881 Reviews)
ux ata secure star-logo

We Have Professional Translators for Official Needs, Including Notarized Translations

A key question regarding legal document translation is notarization. A notarized translation is stamped with an official seal by a government-authorized notary public as an “official witness.” The notarization step ensures that the translator is who they say they are. Notarizing a document is an extra level of security sometimes required by government institutions.

Online notarization services are a great way to get your document notarized remotely. Remote online notarization carries the same legal weight as an in-person notarization by sworn notaries. Rapid Translate offers this service for documents ranging from birth certificates to marriage certificates and more. We provide this service at a low price of $27.99 .

Does Certified Mean Notarized?

No, a notarized translation document is different from a certified translation. Certified translation services attest to accuracy. In contrast, notarization attests to the document signer's identity and/or professional translator. Notarized translations contain a stamp and signature of the public notary, a government representative. You can have both a certified and notarized translation. Notarized and certified translations confirm an accurate translation of your legal documents.

mean
legal

Can I Notarize Legal Documents Written in a Foreign Language?

Sometimes, a public notary can notarize a document written in a foreign language. However, they may choose not to do so. This is because of the risks associated with notarizing a document they cannot understand. Having an experienced, multilingual interpreter translate your document is generally best. A notary can complete notarial acts once certified translators finish your translated document.

Ready to get your translation started?
Order Translation Now
ready-img
map

Rapid Translate Pricing

We understand that getting your important documents notarized can be expensive. It's why we insist on being affordable, always.

For $27.99 per page, you can rely on Rapid Translate to provide certified translations for your documents quickly. We offer notarized translation services for an additional cost of $19.99 .

$27.99 Per page
  • 100% USCIS Acceptance Guarantee
  • Birth Certificates Translated within 24 hours
  • Certified by a Professional Translator

See why we're a top translation service provider

FAQs

In theory, anyone in the USA can provide certified translation services. This means you can also certify your documents as having complete and accurate translations. Some institutions do not expressly forbid self-certification. However, if you are applying for something like an immigration visa, then this may be grounds for rejection.

In other words, certifying your document or having a family member certify it can get your visa rejected. For this reason, it is best to have a professional translation company do the work. A certified translation requires the translator or translation company to sign a statement saying the translation is accurate. Additionally, the signed statement declares that the translation is a true representation of the original document.

To be clear, someone must become a certified notary to notarize documents. Needing a notarized document is different from an official translation.
Just upload your original document to Rapid Translate and receive a certified translation as soon as possible. We can translate immigration documents or have your birth certificate translated. These are just two examples of documents for which we can provide a legal translation.

The translation process costs $27.99 per page. For documents that require notarized translation, we can provide notary services at an additional cost of $19.99 .
We keep your translator's identity private. However, we ensure they are professional with the highest translator's qualifications. Rapid Translate only employs professional translators experienced in a variety of documents. These include documents used in legal proceedings, technical documents, immigration-related documents, and more. Rapid Translate includes a translation certificate with your documents. We also provide notarized translation services if needed.

USCIS Certified Document Translation Services

Previously, if you wanted a certified translation for the USCIS, like a birth or marriage certificate, you would need to find a local certified translator. Thankfully, things are much easier now with Rapid Translate — a 100% online certified translation service.

Depending on your page count, we can cut costs and return your translation to you in less than 24-48 hours. We charge just $27.99 per certified page.

Some government agencies may have notary requirements. We can also provide notary translations at an additional cost. Be sure to review your documentation for specific information regarding notaries.

Other Popular Documents We Can Translate

More questions? Let’s talk.

Our customer support team is experienced in supporting your translation needs.

Contact Us
assist
Lisa Smith

Senior Account Manager

Hello, I'm Lisa. How can I assist you?
assist
Ready to get your translation started?
Order Now