新年图片
周年庆 闪购
03 小时数 10 分钟 31
翻译图片

学术成绩单翻译:
认证和公证

仅需 27.99 美元 /页即可快速准确地获得学术成绩单翻译件

立即订购翻译
星级 5/5 星级评价 (908条评论)
ux ata 巩 星标
美国公民图片

快速在线英文学术文件翻译

只要符合美国或英国大学的标准,它们都接受学术成绩单翻译。Rapid Translate 是美国公民与移民服务局(USCIS)、美国翻译协会(American Translators Association)认证和公证的官方法律文件(包括学术成绩单)翻译服务提供商。请将我们视为您的官方成绩单翻译服务提供商。

您可以使用我们的认证成绩单翻译服务申请美国和英国大学。我们还可以为其他高等教育目的翻译文件。我们提供符合最高标准的准确翻译。

如果申请绿卡,您必须提供教育证明。这意味着您需要提交英语成绩单。Rapid Translate 提供完全在线的学术成绩单翻译服务。

我们翻译的语言

将您的学校记录从任何语言翻译成英语,包括

  • 西班牙语
  • 法语
  • 德国
  • 阿拉伯语
  • 乌尔都语
  • 意大利语等。

经认证的成绩单翻译可用于美国移民和签证、绿卡申请和大学申请。事实上,我们对我们的成绩单翻译服务非常有信心,我们提供 100% 的美国移民局批准保证。

地图

将任何文件翻译成 60 多种语言

快速翻译定价

Rapid Translate 提供低成本的大学成绩单翻译服务。我们知道,签证、绿卡和大学申请等官方程序费用昂贵。此外,您可能需要的不仅仅是一份经认证的成绩单翻译。这就是我们坚持价格合理的原因。

每页 27.99 美元,您可以信赖 Rapid Translate 为您翻译成绩单和其他官方文件。

每页 27.99 美元
  • 100% USCIS 接受保证
  • 24 小时内翻译学术成绩单
  • 由专业翻译人员认证
处理图像

简单易行的流程

避免与大学申请、签证和移民程序相关的复杂问题。为了方便起见,Rapid Translate 的官方认证翻译是 100% 在线翻译。这意味着您不必四处寻找您所在城市的公证人。相反,只需上传您的文件,并在 24 小时内下载完全认证的翻译文件即可。

关于学术成绩单翻译的常见问题

如果您需要翻译您的学术成绩单,这是一个简单的过程。Rapid Translate 可以翻译您的成绩单以及其他各种官方文件。我们的语言学家随时准备专业、准确地翻译您的学术成绩单。

使用 Rapid Translate 翻译您的成绩单非常简单。具体方法如下
  • 只需在我们的安全订购页面上传您的成绩单即可。
  • 选择最适合您翻译需求的选项。
  • 我们的专业译员为您翻译成绩单。
  • 对于三页或三页以下的文件,您通常会在 24 小时内收到我们专业语言学家的翻译。如果您需要三页以上文件的认证翻译,请预留更多时间。

我们的定价简单明了。Rapid Translate 为您翻译学术成绩单的价格为每页 27.99 美元。我们认为一页指的是 250 字或更少的字数,这个数字包括数字字符。如果有关当局或您的教育机构需要立即翻译您的成绩单或准确的文凭,我们提供加急选项。

官方成绩单翻译是由专业译员对您的文件进行的精确人工翻译。亲朋好友或翻译应用程序无法完成翻译,而且它们还附有翻译准确性证书。您可以将 Rapid Translate 的官方翻译用于多种官方用途。其中包括美国移民局、大学、法院和其他政府机构要求的翻译。

在寻找最好的成绩单翻译人员时,您需要找到一个能够提供以下服务的网站。Rapid Translate 是最好的翻译服务,因为我们承诺提供服务、保密和该领域的专业知识。
  • 语言专长。确保您选择的翻译服务擅长满足您需求的特定语言对。Rapid Translate 擅长 60 多种不同的语言。请访问我们的文档和语言页面,了解完整列表。
  • 合格译员。尽您应尽的努力,确保译员在您所需的主题方面具有资格和经验。Rapid Translate 的译员在学术成绩单、移民文件以及其他官方法庭和政府文件方面拥有丰富的经验。
  • 人工翻译。机器翻译工具无法解读某些语言的细微差别和习惯用语。因此,选择使用人工翻译的服务非常重要。我们的专业译员能够流利地使用您的母语。我们有严格的审核流程,只与经验丰富的优质译员合作。
  • 客户支持和保密。我们知道您的隐私是最重要的。尤其是在出于法律目的处理敏感的私人信息时。我们的网站是安全可靠的,我们坚决承诺保密。如果您在任何时候需要文件方面的帮助,请联系我们的客户服务团队。请放心,他们会及时回复您。

客户只要使用我们的服务,就会收到印有信笺抬头的 Rapid Translate 证书。这是一份签字盖章的翻译准确性证书,可用于官方用途。

您可以要求随翻译文件一起提供翻译公证书,但需额外收费。我们的公证书证明您的文件翻译是由合格译员完成的。此外,它还证明译文准确完整。

翻译并认证您的学术成绩单,24 小时内送达并被美国移民局接受

acdimc-img

认识朱塞佩

Giuseppe 是一名来自意大利的高中生,即将成为美国大学的一名留学生。他很高兴能结识新朋友,探索异国他乡,游览令人兴奋的新地方。他正在申请 F-1 签证。

但当他开始查看签证的所有文件要求时,他的兴奋很快就变成了焦虑。他有一份高中时的意大利语成绩单,需要翻译成英语。他要把这份成绩单提交给他梦想的大学,所以他不想出任何差错。

Giuseppe 认为 Rapid Translate 是最好的服务,因为它快速、便宜、经过认证,而且完全在线。此外,与其他在线翻译服务不同的是,Rapid Translate 还可以对他的文件进行公证。

Giuseppe 的正式成绩单显示了他在高中的所有成绩和课程,就像他申请大学所需要的一样。然而,这些都是意大利语。

因此,只需点击几下,他就上传了成绩单。24 小时内,专业翻译人员就会翻译、认证并发还给朱塞佩供其下载。就是这么简单!

祝你在美国过得愉快,朱塞佩。

翻译图片

使用 Rapid Translate 满足您所有的学术成绩单翻译需求

再小的错误也会造成严重后果。对于您最重要的文件来说也是如此。不要将您的翻译交给不可靠的来源。Rapid Translate 准确、精确、快捷。我们的翻译服务可以翻译您最敏感的文件,包括学术成绩单。如有需要,我们还提供认证翻译。您的成绩来之不易,我们的认证翻译专家将确保您的成绩单翻译准确无误。我们保证您的翻译文件 100% 准确无误。

您准备好获得成绩单的认证翻译了吗?

立即订购翻译

了解我们成为顶级翻译服务提供商的原因

我们可以翻译的其他热门文件

还有问题吗?我们来谈谈。

我们的客户支持团队在支持您的翻译需求方面经验丰富。

联系我们
帮
丽莎-史密斯

高级客户经理

你好,我是丽莎。有什么可以帮您?
帮
准备好开始翻译了吗?
立即订购

new-year-img
Valentines Flash Sale
03 Hours 10 Min 31 Sec
translate-img

Academic Transcript Translation:
Certified & Notarized

Get an academic transcript translation quickly and accurately for just $27.99 /page

Order Translation Now
star-rating 5/5 Star Rating (881 Reviews)
ux ata secure star-logo
us-citizan-img

Fast Online English Translation of Academic Documents

US or UK universities accept academic transcript translations as long as they satisfy their criteria. Rapid Translate is a USCIS, American Translators Association certified & notarized translation service provider for official legal documents, including academic transcripts. Consider us as your official transcript translation service.

You can use our certified academic transcript translation services for applications to US and UK universities. We can also translate documents for other higher education purposes. We provide an accurate translation that meets the highest standards.

If applying for a green card, you must provide evidence of your education. This means you need to submit an English academic transcript. Rapid Translate offers an academic transcript translation service that is entirely online.

Languages We Translate

Have your school records translated into English from any language, including:

  • Spanish
  • French
  • German
  • Arabic
  • Urdu
  • Italian and many more.

Your certified transcript translations are accepted for use in US immigration and visa purposes, green card applications, and university applications. In fact, we're so confident in our academic transcripts translation services that we offer a 100% guarantee of USCIS approval.

map

Get Any Document Translated in Over 60+ Languages

Rapid Translate Pricing

Rapid Translate offers low-cost college transcript translation services. We know official processes like visas, green cards, and college applications are expensive. Additionally, you'll probably need more than a certified transcript translation. That's why we insist on always being affordable.

At $27.99 per page, you can rely on Rapid Translate to translate academic transcripts and other official documents.

$27.99 Per page
  • 100% USCIS Acceptance Guarantee
  • Academic Transcripts Translated Within 24 Hours
  • Certified by a Professional Translator
process-img

Simple and Easy Process

Avoid complications associated with university applications and the visa and immigration processes. To make things easy, Rapid Translate's official and certified translations are 100% online. This means you don't have to look around for a notary in your city. Instead, simply upload your document and download a fully certified translated document within 24 hours.

Frequently Asked Questions About Academic Transcript Translations

If you need your academic transcripts translated, it’s an easy process. Rapid Translate can translate your academic transcripts as well as a variety of other official documents. Our linguists are ready to professionally and accurately translate your academic transcripts.

Using Rapid Translate to translate your academic transcripts is easy. Here’s how to do it:
  • Simply upload your transcript on our secure order page.
  • Choose the options that best fit your translation needs.
  • Our professional translators go to work to translate your academic transcript.
  • For documents three pages or less, you'll receive a translation from our professional linguists, usually within 24 hours. Please allow more time if you need a certified translation of documents over three pages.

We have simple, straightforward pricing. Rapid Translate translates your academic transcript for $27.99 per page. We consider a page to mean 250 words or less, and this count includes numeric characters. If relevant authorities or your educational institution needs your transcripts or an accurate diploma translated immediately, we offer expedited options.

An official transcript translation is an exact human translation of your documents by a professional translator. Friends or family or translation apps do not complete them, and they come with a certificate of translation accuracy. You may use Rapid Translate official translations for several official purposes. These include translations that USCIS, universities, courts, and other government agencies require.

When searching for the best translator for transcripts, you’ll want to find a site that commits to the following. Rapid Translate is the best translation service due to our commitment to service, confidentiality, and expertise in the field.
  • Language expertise. Ensure the translation service you choose specializes in the specific language pair that fulfills your needs. Rapid Translate specializes in over 60 different languages. Visit our document and languages pages for a complete list.
  • Qualified translators. Do your due diligence to ensure translators are qualified and experienced in the subject matter you require. Rapid Translate translators have extensive experience in academic transcripts, immigration documents, and other official court and government documents.
  • Human translators. There are certain language nuances and idiomatic expressions that machine translation tools cannot decipher. This is why choosing a service that uses human translators is important. Our professional translators are fluent in your mother tongue. We have a rigorous vetting process and only work with quality and experienced translators.
  • Customer Support and Confidentiality. We know that your privacy is most important. Especially when working with sensitive private information for legal purposes. Our website is secure and safe, and we have a strong commitment to confidentiality. If you need assistance with your documents at any time, please contact our customer service team. Rest assured that they will get back to you in a timely manner.

Customers receive a Rapid Translate certification on letterhead whenever they use our services. It is a signed and stamped certificate of translation accuracy for official use purposes.

You can request a notarized certificate of translation with your translated document for an additional charge. Our notarized certificates state that a qualified translator performed your document translation. Additionally, it certifies that the translation is accurate and complete.

Get Your Academic Transcript Translated and Certified, Delivered Within 24 Hours and Accepted by the USCIS

acdimc-img

Meet Giuseppe.

Giuseppe is a high school student from Italy, soon to become an international student at a US University. He's excited to meet new people, explore a foreign country and visit new and exciting places. He is applying for an F-1 visa.

But his excitement quickly turned to anxiety as he started looking at all the document requirements for his visa. He has an Italian academic transcript from high school that he needs to translate into English. He is submitting this to his dream university, so he doesn't want to make any mistakes.

Giuseppe has decided that Rapid Translate is his best service because it's fast, cheap, certified and entirely online. Furthermore, unlike other online translation services, Rapid Translate can notarize his document.

Giuseppe's official academic transcript shows all his high school grades and classes, just like he needs for university enrollment. However, it's all in Italian.

So, in just a few clicks, he uploads his transcript. Within 24 hours, a professional translator translates, certifies, and sends it back to Giuseppe for downloading. It's that simple!

Have fun in America, Giuseppe.

translate-img

Use Rapid Translate for all Your Academic Transcript Translation Needs

The smallest mistakes have serious consequences. This rings true for your most important documents. Don't leave your translations up to unreliable sources. Rapid Translate is accurate, precise, and quick. Our translation service translates your most sensitive documents, academic transcripts included. We also provide certified translations if needed. You've worked hard for your grades, and our certified translation experts ensure precisely translated transcripts. We guarantee your translated document is 100% accurate and error-free.

Are you ready to get a certified translation of your academic transcripts?

Order translation now

See why we're a top translation service provider

Other Popular Documents We Can Translate

More questions? Let’s talk.

Our customer support team is experienced in supporting your translation needs.

Contact Us
assist
Lisa Smith

Senior Account Manager

Hello, I'm Lisa. How can I assist you?
assist
Ready to get your translation started?
Order Now