السنة الجديدة-IMG
بيع فلاش الذكرى
03 ساعات 10 دقيقة 31 ثانية
ترجمة-IMG

خدمة ترجمة شهادة الميلاد:
معتمد من USCIS وموثق

احصل على شهادة ميلاد مترجمة بسرعة ودقة مقابل 27.99 دولارا فقط للصفحة

اطلب الترجمة الآن
تصنيف النجوم تصنيف 5/5 نجوم (908 تجارب القيادة)
تجربة المستخدم اتا آمن شعار النجمة

ترجمة سريعة عبر الإنترنت لوثائق الهجرة عبر الإنترنت

لدى خدمات المواطنة والهجرة الأمريكية (USCIS) والمنظمات الرسمية الأخرى الكثير من المتطلبات لترجمة شهادات الميلاد. ومع ذلك ، يمكنك توفير الوقت من خلال العمل مع خدمة ترجمة شهادات الميلاد المعتمدة من USCIS والموثقة مثل Rapid Translate.

نحن نترجم إلى أعلى المعايير المعتمدة. يمكن لخدمات الترجمة المعتمدة لدينا أيضا نسخ مستندات الهجرة الأخرى الخاصة بك. وتشمل هذه التطبيقات الجامعية في الولايات المتحدة والمملكة المتحدة ، ورخص القيادة ، والأغراض الرسمية الأخرى.

اللغات التي نترجمها

نقوم بترجمة شهادات الميلاد إلى اللغة الإنجليزية من أي لغة ، بما في ذلك الروسية والألمانية واليونانية والفرنسية والهندية والإيطالية والمزيد. جميع ترجماتنا المعتمدة مصرح بها ومناسبة لأغراض الهجرة والتأشيرات الأمريكية. نحن واثقون جدا من ترجمتنا لدرجة أن لديك ضمانا لاسترداد الأموال بنسبة 100٪ بموافقة USCIS.

خريطة

احصل على أي مستند مترجم بأكثر من 60+ لغة

تسعير الترجمة السريع

نحن نتفهم أن التقدم بطلب للحصول على تأشيرة يمكن أن يكون مكلفا. في الواقع ، ربما ستحتاج إلى ترجمة موثقة لأكثر من مجرد شهادة ميلادك. لهذا السبب نصر على أن نكون ميسورة التكلفة دائما.

مقابل 27.99 دولارا لكل صفحة ، يمكنك الاعتماد على Rapid Translate لتوفير ترجمات معتمدة لمستنداتك بسرعة.

US$ 27.99 لكل صفحة
  • 100٪ ضمان قبول USCIS
  • شهادات الميلاد مترجمة خلال 24 ساعة
  • معتمد من قبل مترجم محترف
عملية-IMG

نحن نقدم عملية سهلة لخدمات الترجمة المعتمدة

عمليات التأشيرات والهجرة معقدة. توفر لك Rapid Translate خدمات الترجمة عبر الإنترنت بنسبة 100٪. ليس عليك أن تبحث حولك عن كاتب عدل في مدينتك. بدلا من ذلك ، ما عليك سوى تحميل المستند الخاص بك وتنزيل ترجمة معتمدة بالكامل في غضون 24 ساعة. نحن نقدم خدمات ترجمة شهادات الميلاد وخدمات الترجمة الموثقة للوثائق الرسمية الأخرى.

ترجمة شهادة الميلاد الأسئلة الشائعة

USCIS تعني خدمات المواطنة والهجرة بالولايات المتحدة. يجب أن تذهب من خلال USCIS إذا كنت تتطلع إلى الهجرة إلى الولايات المتحدة. هذا يعني أن مستنداتك الرسمية ، مثل شهادة ميلادك الأصلية ، يجب أن تترجم رسميا إلى اللغة الإنجليزية بواسطة مترجم محترف.

يجب عليك تقديم نسخة من شهادة ميلادك بلغتها الأصلية وترجمة إنجليزية معتمدة. يحتاج المحترف إلى تقديم الترجمة. علاوة على ذلك ، لا يمكن أن يكون للمترجم المعتمد اتصال شخصي بك.

يجب على المترجم تقديم ورقة غلاف متوافقة مع USCIS وتوقيع للتحقق من دقة الترجمة. يجب أن يكون المترجم قادرا على تلبية معايير USCIS. خلاف ذلك ، قد ترفض USCIS الطلبات.

Rapid Translate هي سلطة رسمية في الترجمة ، ويمكننا ترجمة أي مجموعة لغوية محددة تقريبا. إن استخدام خدمة مثل Rapid Translate يجعل هذه العملية سلسة وسهلة.

نحن ندفع $27.99 لكل صفحة. صفحة واحدة مترجمة للمستند تصل إلى 250 كلمة ، بما في ذلك الأرقام.

نظرا لأننا نغير كل صفحة ، تختلف تكلفة خدمات الترجمة الخاصة بك. يعتمد ذلك على طول المستند القانوني أو المستند الأصلي. ومع ذلك ، فإن شهادة الميلاد المترجمة عادة ما تكون 27.99 دولارا لأنها تميل إلى أن تكون 50-200 كلمة. تحقق من مستند اللغة الأجنبية الخاص بك للحصول على فكرة أفضل عن تكلفة خدمة الترجمة الاحترافية لدينا.

كما نقدم بعض الخدمات الإضافية بخلاف ترجمة شهادات الميلاد. تشمل هذه الخدمات كتاب العدل الموقعين والتوقيعات بالحبر الرطب والمختومة وتسليمها عبر البريد. تتوفر خيارات البريد المعجل أو المستعجل إذا كنت بحاجة إلى ترجمة مستندات مثل شهادة ميلادك بشكل عاجل.

عادة ما يقوم مترجمونا المحترفون بإكمال المستندات المكونة من 1-3 صفحات في غضون 24 ساعة أو أقل. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى ترجمة شهادة ميلادك أو شهادة زواجك ، فعادة ما يستغرق الأمر يوما. يكمل المترجمون المستندات القانونية المكونة من 4 إلى 6 صفحات أو المستندات الأصلية في غضون 48 ساعة. كما نقدم خيارات خدمة ذات أولوية سريعة لأولئك الذين يحتاجون إلى إكمال مستنداتهم في وقت أقصر.

نحن نصادق على جميع ترجمات Rapid Translate وفقا لأعلى معايير خدمات المواطنة والهجرة في الولايات المتحدة. خدمات ترجمة الهجرة المكتملة لدينا مقبولة للجامعات والمحاكم والمؤسسات المماثلة الأخرى.

يجب على الشخص الذي ليس له علاقة شخصية بمالك المستند إعداد ترجمة المستند المعتمدة. تتضمن جميع مستنداتنا بيان شهادة افتراضيا ؛ يمكننا توثيق المستندات إذا لزم الأمر. توثيق الترجمة هو مستوى إضافي من المصادقة فيما يتعلق بالهوية. تقوم خدمة الترجمة لدينا بكل شيء عبر الإنترنت بالكامل.

عندما يقوم مترجم محترف بترجمة مستند رسميا ، يتم اعتماده على أنه دقيق وكامل تماما. هذا يعني غالبا ترجمة حرفية للمستند. يجيد مترجمونا اللغة التي يترجمون منها واللغة التي يترجمون إليها. علاوة على ذلك ، بمجرد ترجمة المستند رسميا ، نقوم بتضمين بيان شهادة مكتوب من قبل مزود الترجمة المحترف. يمكن لكاتب العدل توثيق مستند ، مما يؤكد أن المترجم هو من يقولون.

إذا كنت تعمل مع وكالة حكومية ولديك مستندات بلغة أجنبية ، فأنت بحاجة إلى ترجمة رسمية معتمدة. على سبيل المثال ، قد تحتاج إلى ترجمة شهادة ميلاد USCIS لأغراض الهجرة أو للتقدم بطلب للحصول على تأشيرة. هذه الترجمات لها متطلبات صارمة ، مثل التحقق من ترجمة كاملة ودقيقة. لا يمكنك تقديم الترجمة الخاصة بك. هذا يعني أنها لا تفتقد الإسهاب وهي ترجمة إنجليزية صادقة من لغتها الأصلية. نحن نقدم الترجمة الإنجليزية من أكثر من 60+ لغة ولدينا خبرة واسعة في ترجمة شهادات الميلاد والوثائق الحيوية الأخرى.

تستخدم USCIS ترجمات معتمدة لأغراض الهجرة والتأشيرات ، وإصدار رخصة القيادة ، وقبول الجامعة ، والتحقق من التوظيف ، وغيرها من المواقف المماثلة. من المهم ملاحظة أن USCIS تتطلب ترجمات وأن مستنداتك معتمدة من الترجمة.

تتطلب الترجمات المعتمدة ترجمة كلمة بكلمة للتمثيل الدقيق. هذا هو السبب في أن استخدام شركات الترجمة الاحترافية مثل Rapid Translate أمر ضروري. نحن نضمن ترجمة المستندات بالكامل وبدقة ترجمة 100٪. سيكون لديك وثائق هجرة دقيقة ، مثل شهادات الميلاد أو شهادات الزواج. يجب على المترجم المؤهل ، الذي يجيد جميع اللغات ذات الصلة التي تتطلبها احتياجات الترجمة الخاصة بك ، إكمال الترجمة. يتم فحص جميع المترجمين مسبقا ويخضعون لاختبارات صارمة للتأكد من جودتهم ودقتهم.
هل أنت مستعد لبدء ترجمتك؟
اطلب الترجمة الآن
جاهز IMG

احصل على شهادة ميلادك مترجمة ومصدقة ، يتم تسليمها في غضون 24 ساعة وقبولها من قبل USCIS

الولايات المتحدة-سيتيزان-IMG

تأمل هذا المثال: يخطط بيتر للهجرة إلى الولايات المتحدة من ميونيخ ، ألمانيا. إنه متحمس لوجوده مع عائلته وقد بدأ بالفعل في سرد المتنزهات الوطنية الرائعة التي يريد رؤيتها. سوف يتقدم بطلب للحصول على تأشيرة E3.

لكن سرعان ما تحول حماسه إلى قلق عندما بدأ في النظر في جميع متطلبات المستند. لديه شهادة ميلاد ألمانية يحتاج إلى ترجمتها إلى الإنجليزية. ترجمات USCIS دقيقة ولكنها مربكة للغاية.

مع القليل من المعرفة ذات الصلة باللغة الإنجليزية والمساعدة غير المتسقة من ترجمة Google ، يحتاج بيتر إلى المساعدة. قرر أن Rapid Translate هي أفضل خدمة له لأنها سريعة ورخيصة ومعتمدة وعبر الإنترنت بالكامل. علاوة على ذلك ، على عكس خدمات الترجمة الأخرى عبر الإنترنت ، يمكن ل Rapid Translate توثيق مستنده.

تتضمن شهادة ميلاد بيتر المعلومات الضرورية ، بما في ذلك اسمه الكامل وتاريخ ومكان ميلاده وأسماء والديه. كما يحتوي على اسم الجهة الحكومية المصدرة وتاريخ الإصدار وختم أو شهادة أخرى. إنه يعلم أنه عند التقدم بطلب للهجرة ، فأنت بحاجة إلى شهادة ميلاد في شكل طويل بدلا من نموذج قصير.

قد تكون نسخة مصورة مقبولة أثناء تقديم نموذج I-485 الخاص به. ومع ذلك ، يعرف بيتر أن الترجمة المعتمدة لشهادة ميلاده الألمانية ضرورية أيضا.

لذلك ، ببضع نقرات فقط ، يقوم بتحميل المستند الخاص به. في غضون 24 ساعة ، يقوم مترجم محترف بترجمتها إلى اللغة المستهدفة USCIS واعتمادها. ترسل Rapid Translated المستند المصحح مرة أخرى إلى Peter لتنزيله. الأمر بهذه البساطة! استمتع في أمريكا يا بيتر.

ترجمة-IMG

احصل على ترجمة شهادة ميلادك مع الترجمة السريعة

إذا كنت ترغب في ترجمة شهادة ميلادك أو أي وثيقة رسمية أخرى ، فابحث عن Rapid Translate. نحن نقدم خدمة ترجمة احترافية لمجموعة من الوثائق الرسمية. تتضمن هذه المستندات على سبيل المثال لا الحصر شهادات الميلاد وشهادات الزواج وجوازات السفر والدبلومات والمزيد. نحن نضمن أن مترجمينا يجيدون سنوات من الخبرة. كن مطمئنا أن ترجماتك ستكون دقيقة ودقيقة. نحن نضمن أن انتقالاتنا المعتمدة تلبي جميع المتطلبات القانونية.

هل أنت مستعد للحصول على ترجمة معتمدة لشهادة ميلادك؟

اطلب الترجمة الآن

تعرف على سبب كوننا أفضل مزود لخدمات الترجمة

وثائق شائعة أخرى يمكننا ترجمتها

المزيد من الأسئلة؟ لنتحدث.

يتمتع فريق دعم العملاء لدينا بالخبرة في دعم احتياجات الترجمة الخاصة بك.

اتصل بنا
ساعد
ليزا سميث

مدير حسابات أول

مرحبا ، أنا ليزا. كيف يمكنني مساعدتك؟
ساعد
هل أنت مستعد لبدء ترجمتك؟
اطلب الان

new-year-img
Valentines Flash Sale
03 Hours 10 Min 31 Sec
translate-img

Birth Certificate Translation Service:
USCIS Certified & Notarized

Get a birth certificate translated quickly and accurately for just $27.99 /page

Order Translation Now
star-rating 5/5 Star Rating (881 Reviews)
ux ata secure star-logo

Fast Online English Translation of Immigration Documents

The United States Citizenship and Immigration Services (USCIS) & other official organizations have a lot of requirements for translating birth certificates. However, you can save time by working with a USCIS-certified & notarized birth certificate translation service like Rapid Translate.

We translate to the highest authorized standards. Our certified translation services can also transcribe your other immigration documents. These include US and UK university applications, driver's licenses, and other official purposes.

Languages We Translate

We translate birth certificates into English from any language, including Russian, German, Greek, French, Hindi, Italian, and more. All our certified translations are authorized, and suitable for US immigration and visa purposes. We're so confident in our translation that you have a 100% money-back guarantee of USCIS approval.

map

Get Any Document Translated in Over 60+ Languages

Rapid Translate Pricing

We understand that applying for a visa can be expensive. In fact, you'll probably need a notarized translation for more than just your birth certificate. It's why we insist on being affordable always.

For $27.99 per page, you can rely on Rapid Translate to provide certified translations for your documents quickly.

$27.99 Per page
  • 100% USCIS Acceptance Guarantee
  • Birth Certificates Translated within 24 hours
  • Certified by a Professional Translator
process-img

We Offer an Easy Process for Certified Translation Services

Visa and immigration processes are complicated. Rapid Translate provides you with translation services 100% online. You don't have to look around for a notary in your city. Instead, simply upload your document and download a fully certified translation within 24 hours. We offer birth certificate translation services and notarized translation services for other official documents.

Birth Certificate Translation Frequently Asked Questions

USCIS stands for United States Citizenship and Immigration Services. You must go through USCIS if you're looking to immigrate to the United States. This means your official documents, like your original birth certificate, must be officially translated into English by a professional translator.

You must provide a photocopy of your birth certificate in its original language and a certified English translation. A professional needs to provide the translation. Furthermore, the certified translator cannot have a personal connection to you.

The translator must provide a USCIS-compliant cover sheet and signature verifying the translation is accurate. The translator must be able to satisfy USCIS standards; otherwise, the USCIS may reject applications.

Rapid Translate is an official authority on translating, and we can translate almost any specific language combination. Using a service like Rapid Translate makes this process smooth and easy.

We charge $27.99 per page. One document translated page is up to 250 words, including numbers.

Since we change per page, the cost of your translation services varies. It depends on the length of your legal document or original document. However, a translated birth certificate is typically $27.99 since it tends to be 50-200 words. Check your foreign language document for a better idea of how much our professional translation service costs.

We also offer a few additional services aside from birth certificate translations. These services include signed notaries, wet-ink signatures, and stamped and delivered via mail. Expedited or rush mail options are available if you need documents like your birth certificate translated urgently.

Our professional translators typically complete 1-3 page documents within 24 hours or less. If you need to translate your birth certificate or marriage certificate, it usually takes a day. Translators complete 4-6 page legal documents or original documents within 48 hours. We also offer rapid priority service options for those who need their documents completed in a shorter time.

We certify all Rapid Translate translations to the highest standards of the United States Citizenship and Immigration Services. Our completed immigration translation services are acceptable for universities, courts, and other similar institutions.

A person with no personal relationship to the document owner must prepare the certified document translation. All our documents include a certification statement by default; we can notarize documents if necessary. Notarization of a translation is an extra level of authentication regarding identity. Our translation service does everything entirely online.

When a professional translator officially translates a document, it is certified as entirely accurate and complete. This often means a literal word-for-word translation of the document. Our translators are fluent in both the language they are translating from and the one they are translating to. Further, once we officially translate the document, we include a written statement of certification by the professional translation provider. A notary can notarize a document, which confirms that the translator is who they say they are.

If you work with a government agency and have documents in a foreign language, you need a certified, official translation. For example, you might need a USCIS birth certificate translation for immigration purposes or to apply for a visa. These translations have strict requirements, such as verifying a complete and accurate translation. You cannot provide your own translation. This means it is not missing verbiage and is an honest English translation from its original language. We offer English translation from over 60+ languages and have extensive experience translating birth certificates and other vital documents.

The USCIS uses certified translations for immigration & visa purposes, driver's license issuance, university acceptance, employment verification, and other similar situations. It's important to note that the USCIS requires translations and that your documents are translation-certified.

Certified translations require word-for-word translation for accurate representation. This is why using professional translation companies like Rapid Translate is essential. We guarantee documents translated completely and with 100% translation accuracy. You'll have accurate immigration documents, such as birth certificates or marriage certificates. A qualified translator, fluent in all relevant languages required by your translation needs, must complete the translation. All translators are pre-vetted and go through rigorous testing for quality and accuracy.
Ready to get your translation started?
Order Translation Now
ready-img

Get Your Birth Certificate Translated and Certified, Delivered Within 24 Hours and Accepted by the USCIS

us-citizan-img

Consider this example: Peter plans to immigrate to the United States from Munich, Germany. He's excited to be with his family and has already started listing the fantastic national parks he wants to see. He'll be applying for an E3 visa.

But, his excitement quickly turned to anxiety as he started looking at all the document requirements. He has a German birth certificate that he needs to translate into English. USCIS translations are precise but very confusing.

With little relevant knowledge of the English language and inconsistent help from Google Translate, Peter needs help. He decided that Rapid Translate is the best service for him because it's fast, cheap, certified and entirely online. Furthermore, unlike other online translation services, Rapid Translate can notarize his document.

Peter's birth certificate includes necessary information, including his full name, date and place of birth, and parents' names. It also contains the issuing government body's name, the issuance date, and a seal or other certification. He knows that when applying for immigration, you need a birth certificate in long form rather than a short form.

A photocopy might be acceptable while submitting his I-485. However, Peter knows a certified translation of his German birth certificate is also necessary.

So, in just a few clicks, he uploads his document. Within 24 hours, a professional translator translates it into the USCIS target language and certifies it. Rapid Translated sends the corrected document back to Peter for downloading. It's that simple! Have fun in America, Peter.

translate-img

Get Your Birth Certificate Translation With Rapid Translate

If you want to translate your birth certificate or any other official document, look no further than Rapid Translate. We offer a professional translation service for a range of official documents. These documents include but aren't limited to birth certificates, marriage certificates, passports, diplomas, and more. We ensure our translators are fluent with years of experience. Rest assured your translations will be accurate and precise. We guarantee our certified transitions meet all legal requirements.

Are you ready to get a certified translation of your birth certificate?

Order Translation Now

See why we're a top translation service provider

Other Popular Documents We Can Translate

More questions? Let’s talk.

Our customer support team is experienced in supporting your translation needs.

Contact Us
assist
Lisa Smith

Senior Account Manager

Hello, I'm Lisa. How can I assist you?
assist
Ready to get your translation started?
Order Now