新年图片
周年庆 闪购
03 小时数 10 分钟 31
翻译图片

出生证明翻译服务:
美国移民局认证和公证

快速准确地翻译出生证明,每页仅需 27.99 美元

立即订购翻译
星级 5/5 星级评价 (908条评论)
ux ata 巩 星标

快速在线英语翻译移民文件

美国公民及移民服务局(USCIS)和其他官方组织对出生证明的翻译有很多要求。但是,您可以通过与像 Rapid Translate 这样经美国公民与移民服务局认证和公证的出生证明翻译服务机构合作来节省时间。

我们按照最高授权标准进行翻译。我们的认证翻译服务还可以誊写您的其他移民文件。这些文件包括美国和英国大学申请、驾照和其他官方用途文件。

我们翻译的语言

我们可以将出生证明从任何语言翻译成英语,包括俄语、德语、希腊语、法语、印地语、意大利语等。我们所有的认证翻译都是经过授权的,适用于美国移民和签证目的。我们对我们的翻译充满信心,100% 保证您获得美国移民局的批准。

地图

将任何文件翻译成 60 多种语言

快速翻译定价

我们知道,申请签证的费用可能会很高。事实上,您需要公证翻译的可能不仅仅是出生证明。这就是我们始终坚持价格合理的原因。

只需每页 27.99 美元,您就可以依靠 Rapid Translate 快速 为您的文件提供认证翻译

每页 27.99 美元
  • 100% USCIS 接受保证
  • 24 小时内翻译出生证明
  • 由专业翻译人员认证
处理图像

我们提供简便的认证翻译服务流程

签证和移民程序非常复杂。Rapid Translate 可为您提供 100% 的在线翻译服务。您不必四处寻找您所在城市的公证人。您只需上传您的文件,并在 24 小时内下载完全认证的翻译文件。我们提供出生证明翻译服务和其他官方文件的公证翻译服务。

出生证明翻译常见问题

USCIS 是美国公民及移民服务局(United States Citizenship and Immigration Services)的缩写。如果您想移民美国,必须通过 USCIS。这意味着您的官方文件,如出生证明原件,必须由专业翻译人员正式翻译成英文。

您必须提供出生证明原件的复印件和经认证的英文翻译件。翻译必须由专业人士提供。此外,认证翻译员不能与您有私人关系。

译员必须提供符合移民局要求的封面页和签名,证明翻译准确无误。译员必须能够满足移民局的标准;否则,移民局可能会拒绝申请。

Rapid Translate 是官方权威翻译机构,我们可以翻译几乎任何特定的语言组合。使用像 Rapid Translate 这样的服务可以使这一过程变得顺利和简单。

每页收费 27.99 美元。一个文件翻译页最多 250 个单词,包括数字。

由于我们按页收费,因此您的翻译服务费用会有所不同。这取决于您的法律文件或原始文件的长度。不过,出生证明的翻译费用一般为 27.99 美元,因为它的字数一般为 50-200 字。请查看您的外语文件,以便更好地了解我们专业翻译服务的费用。

除出生证明翻译外,我们还提供其他一些服务。这些服务包括签名公证、湿墨水签名、加盖邮戳和邮寄递送。如果您急需翻译出生证明等文件,我们还提供加急或急件邮寄服务。

我们的专业译员通常在 24 小时或更短时间内完成 1-3 页的文件翻译。如果您需要翻译出生证明或结婚证书,通常需要一天时间。译员可在 48 小时内完成 4-6 页的法律文件或原始文件。我们还为需要在更短时间内完成文件的客户提供快速优先服务选项。

我们按照美国公民及移民服务局的最高标准对所有 Rapid Translate 翻译进行认证。我们完成的移民翻译服务可为大学、法院和其他类似机构所接受。

必须由与文件所有人没有私人关系的人员准备经认证的文件翻译。我们的所有文件默认都包含一份认证声明;如有必要,我们可以对文件进行公证。翻译公证是对身份的额外认证。我们的翻译服务完全在线完成。

当专业译员正式翻译一份文件时,该文件将被证明是完全准确和完整的。这通常意味着对文件进行逐字逐句的翻译。我们的译员精通译自语言和译入语言。此外,一旦我们正式翻译了文件,我们会附上一份由专业翻译提供商出具的书面认证声明。公证人可以对文件进行公证,确认译员的身份。

如果您在政府机构工作并持有外语文件,您需要一份经认证的官方翻译。例如,您可能需要美国公民与移民服务局(USCIS)的出生证明翻译,用于移民目的或申请签证。这些翻译有严格的要求,如核实翻译的完整性和准确性。您不能提供自己的翻译。这意味着它没有遗漏字句,并且是从原文翻译过来的真实的英语翻译。我们提供 60 多种语言的英语翻译,在翻译出生证明和其他重要文件方面拥有丰富的经验。

美国公民与移民服务局(USCIS)将认证翻译用于移民和签证、驾照签发、大学录取、就业验证和其他类似情况。需要注意的是,美国公民与移民服务局(USCIS)要求翻译,而您的文件是经过翻译认证的。

认证翻译要求逐字翻译,以便准确表述。这就是为什么使用 Rapid Translate 这样的专业翻译公司至关重要。我们保证文件翻译完整,翻译准确率达到 100%。您将获得准确的移民文件,如出生证明或结婚证书。 必须由精通您的翻译需求所需的所有相关语言的合格译员完成翻译。所有译员都经过预先审查,并通过严格的质量和准确性测试。
准备好开始翻译了吗?
立即订购翻译
ready-img

翻译和认证您的出生证明,24 小时内送达并被美国移民局接受

美国公民图片

请看这个例子:彼得计划从德国慕尼黑移民到美国。他很高兴能和家人在一起,并已经开始列出他想去的梦幻般的国家公园。他将申请 E3 签证。

但是,当他开始查看所有的文件要求时,他的兴奋很快就变成了焦虑。他有一份德国出生证明,需要翻译成英文。美国公民与移民服务局(USCIS)的翻译非常精确,但也非常令人困惑。

由于缺乏相关的英语知识,谷歌翻译的帮助也不连贯,彼得需要帮助。他认为 Rapid Translate 是最适合他的服务,因为它快速、便宜、经过认证,而且完全在线。此外,与其他在线翻译服务不同的是,Rapid Translate 可以对他的文件进行公证。

彼得的出生证明包含必要的信息,包括他的全名、出生日期和地点以及父母的姓名。其中还包括签发政府机构的名称、签发日期以及印章或其他证明。他知道,在申请移民时,您需要的是长式出生证明,而不是短式出生证明。

在提交 I-485 申请时,复印件可能是可以接受的。但是,Peter 知道他的德国出生证明的认证翻译件也是必要的。

因此,只需点击几下,他就上传了文件。在 24 小时内,专业翻译人员会将其翻译成移民局的目标语言并进行认证。Rapid Translated 会将更正后的文件发回给彼得下载。就是这么简单! 祝你在美国过得愉快,彼得。

翻译图片

使用 Rapid Translate 翻译出生证明

如果您想翻译您的出生证明或任何其他官方文件,请到 Rapid Translate。我们为一系列官方文件提供专业翻译服务。这些文件包括但不限于出生证明、结婚证书、护照、文凭等。我们确保我们的译员都具有多年的翻译经验。请放心,您的翻译一定准确无误。我们保证我们的认证翻译符合所有法律要求。

您准备好获得出生证明的认证翻译了吗?

立即订购翻译

了解我们成为顶级翻译服务提供商的原因

我们可以翻译的其他热门文件

还有问题吗?我们来谈谈。

我们的客户支持团队在支持您的翻译需求方面经验丰富。

联系我们
帮
丽莎-史密斯

高级客户经理

你好,我是丽莎。有什么可以帮您?
帮
准备好开始翻译了吗?
立即订购

new-year-img
Valentines Flash Sale
03 Hours 10 Min 31 Sec
translate-img

Birth Certificate Translation Service:
USCIS Certified & Notarized

Get a birth certificate translated quickly and accurately for just $27.99 /page

Order Translation Now
star-rating 5/5 Star Rating (881 Reviews)
ux ata secure star-logo

Fast Online English Translation of Immigration Documents

The United States Citizenship and Immigration Services (USCIS) & other official organizations have a lot of requirements for translating birth certificates. However, you can save time by working with a USCIS-certified & notarized birth certificate translation service like Rapid Translate.

We translate to the highest authorized standards. Our certified translation services can also transcribe your other immigration documents. These include US and UK university applications, driver's licenses, and other official purposes.

Languages We Translate

We translate birth certificates into English from any language, including Russian, German, Greek, French, Hindi, Italian, and more. All our certified translations are authorized, and suitable for US immigration and visa purposes. We're so confident in our translation that you have a 100% money-back guarantee of USCIS approval.

map

Get Any Document Translated in Over 60+ Languages

Rapid Translate Pricing

We understand that applying for a visa can be expensive. In fact, you'll probably need a notarized translation for more than just your birth certificate. It's why we insist on being affordable always.

For $27.99 per page, you can rely on Rapid Translate to provide certified translations for your documents quickly.

$27.99 Per page
  • 100% USCIS Acceptance Guarantee
  • Birth Certificates Translated within 24 hours
  • Certified by a Professional Translator
process-img

We Offer an Easy Process for Certified Translation Services

Visa and immigration processes are complicated. Rapid Translate provides you with translation services 100% online. You don't have to look around for a notary in your city. Instead, simply upload your document and download a fully certified translation within 24 hours. We offer birth certificate translation services and notarized translation services for other official documents.

Birth Certificate Translation Frequently Asked Questions

USCIS stands for United States Citizenship and Immigration Services. You must go through USCIS if you're looking to immigrate to the United States. This means your official documents, like your original birth certificate, must be officially translated into English by a professional translator.

You must provide a photocopy of your birth certificate in its original language and a certified English translation. A professional needs to provide the translation. Furthermore, the certified translator cannot have a personal connection to you.

The translator must provide a USCIS-compliant cover sheet and signature verifying the translation is accurate. The translator must be able to satisfy USCIS standards; otherwise, the USCIS may reject applications.

Rapid Translate is an official authority on translating, and we can translate almost any specific language combination. Using a service like Rapid Translate makes this process smooth and easy.

We charge $27.99 per page. One document translated page is up to 250 words, including numbers.

Since we change per page, the cost of your translation services varies. It depends on the length of your legal document or original document. However, a translated birth certificate is typically $27.99 since it tends to be 50-200 words. Check your foreign language document for a better idea of how much our professional translation service costs.

We also offer a few additional services aside from birth certificate translations. These services include signed notaries, wet-ink signatures, and stamped and delivered via mail. Expedited or rush mail options are available if you need documents like your birth certificate translated urgently.

Our professional translators typically complete 1-3 page documents within 24 hours or less. If you need to translate your birth certificate or marriage certificate, it usually takes a day. Translators complete 4-6 page legal documents or original documents within 48 hours. We also offer rapid priority service options for those who need their documents completed in a shorter time.

We certify all Rapid Translate translations to the highest standards of the United States Citizenship and Immigration Services. Our completed immigration translation services are acceptable for universities, courts, and other similar institutions.

A person with no personal relationship to the document owner must prepare the certified document translation. All our documents include a certification statement by default; we can notarize documents if necessary. Notarization of a translation is an extra level of authentication regarding identity. Our translation service does everything entirely online.

When a professional translator officially translates a document, it is certified as entirely accurate and complete. This often means a literal word-for-word translation of the document. Our translators are fluent in both the language they are translating from and the one they are translating to. Further, once we officially translate the document, we include a written statement of certification by the professional translation provider. A notary can notarize a document, which confirms that the translator is who they say they are.

If you work with a government agency and have documents in a foreign language, you need a certified, official translation. For example, you might need a USCIS birth certificate translation for immigration purposes or to apply for a visa. These translations have strict requirements, such as verifying a complete and accurate translation. You cannot provide your own translation. This means it is not missing verbiage and is an honest English translation from its original language. We offer English translation from over 60+ languages and have extensive experience translating birth certificates and other vital documents.

The USCIS uses certified translations for immigration & visa purposes, driver's license issuance, university acceptance, employment verification, and other similar situations. It's important to note that the USCIS requires translations and that your documents are translation-certified.

Certified translations require word-for-word translation for accurate representation. This is why using professional translation companies like Rapid Translate is essential. We guarantee documents translated completely and with 100% translation accuracy. You'll have accurate immigration documents, such as birth certificates or marriage certificates. A qualified translator, fluent in all relevant languages required by your translation needs, must complete the translation. All translators are pre-vetted and go through rigorous testing for quality and accuracy.
Ready to get your translation started?
Order Translation Now
ready-img

Get Your Birth Certificate Translated and Certified, Delivered Within 24 Hours and Accepted by the USCIS

us-citizan-img

Consider this example: Peter plans to immigrate to the United States from Munich, Germany. He's excited to be with his family and has already started listing the fantastic national parks he wants to see. He'll be applying for an E3 visa.

But, his excitement quickly turned to anxiety as he started looking at all the document requirements. He has a German birth certificate that he needs to translate into English. USCIS translations are precise but very confusing.

With little relevant knowledge of the English language and inconsistent help from Google Translate, Peter needs help. He decided that Rapid Translate is the best service for him because it's fast, cheap, certified and entirely online. Furthermore, unlike other online translation services, Rapid Translate can notarize his document.

Peter's birth certificate includes necessary information, including his full name, date and place of birth, and parents' names. It also contains the issuing government body's name, the issuance date, and a seal or other certification. He knows that when applying for immigration, you need a birth certificate in long form rather than a short form.

A photocopy might be acceptable while submitting his I-485. However, Peter knows a certified translation of his German birth certificate is also necessary.

So, in just a few clicks, he uploads his document. Within 24 hours, a professional translator translates it into the USCIS target language and certifies it. Rapid Translated sends the corrected document back to Peter for downloading. It's that simple! Have fun in America, Peter.

translate-img

Get Your Birth Certificate Translation With Rapid Translate

If you want to translate your birth certificate or any other official document, look no further than Rapid Translate. We offer a professional translation service for a range of official documents. These documents include but aren't limited to birth certificates, marriage certificates, passports, diplomas, and more. We ensure our translators are fluent with years of experience. Rest assured your translations will be accurate and precise. We guarantee our certified transitions meet all legal requirements.

Are you ready to get a certified translation of your birth certificate?

Order Translation Now

See why we're a top translation service provider

Other Popular Documents We Can Translate

More questions? Let’s talk.

Our customer support team is experienced in supporting your translation needs.

Contact Us
assist
Lisa Smith

Senior Account Manager

Hello, I'm Lisa. How can I assist you?
assist
Ready to get your translation started?
Order Now