img du nouvel an
Anniversaire Vente Flash
03 Heures 10 Min 31 Sec

Garantie d'acceptation à 100% par l'USCIS

Services de traduction certifiée pour vos documents et certificats

Obtenez une traduction de document certifiée rapide, facile et précise pour seulement 27,99 $ par page.

certifié par l'entreprise
ux ata sécurisé logo-étoile

Nous disposons de traducteurs professionnels pour les traductions officielles, avec authentification incluse

Un service de traduction certifiée est parfois nécessaire lorsqu'il s'agit de traduire des documents importants et officiels tels que des actes de naissance, des actes de mariage, des relevés de notes, etc. Une traduction certifiée est différente d'une traduction ordinaire. Elle garantit la satisfaction de toutes les exigences requises pour que le document soit accepté en tant que traduction légale. Ainsi, un document rédigé dans n'importe quelle langue (comme le français, l'urdu, l'allemand, etc.) peut être traduit en anglais et être utilisé à des fins juridiques dans un pays anglophone tel que les États-Unis ou le Royaume-Uni.

La traduction certifiée d'un document indique clairement que la traduction est exacte et complète, et que le traducteur professionnel accepte la responsabilité de cette situation. Elle est également signée, tamponnée et datée par le traducteur. Des services de notarisation sont également disponibles moyennant un coût supplémentaire.

Si une traduction n'est pas certifiée, elle peut ne pas être conforme aux réglementations d'institutions telles que l'USCIS, l'UKVI ou le Département d'État. Cela peut se traduire par des visas refusés, des processus de candidature lents et des vérifications d'antécédents. En résumé, Rapid Translate propose des traductions certifiées qui incluent :

  • Une déclaration confirmant les qualifications du traducteur.
  • Une déclaration attestant de l'exhaustivité et de l'exactitude du document traduit.
  • L'identification du document traduit et de la langue utilisée.
carte

Tarifs

Nous comprenons que demander un visa peut coûter cher. En fait, vous aurez probablement besoin d'une traduction pour plus que vos traductions certifiées. C'est pourquoi nous tenons à être toujours abordables.

A un prix bas de seulement 27.99$ par page, vous pouvez compter sur Rapid Translate pour vous fournir des traductions certifiées pour vos documents, très rapidement.

27,99 $ par page
  • Garantie d'acceptation à 100% par l'USCIS
  • Actes de naissance traduits sous 24 heures
  • Traduction certifiée par un traducteur professionnel
translate-img

Services de traduction notariée

Une question clé concernant la traduction de documents juridiques est celle de la notarisation. Une traduction notariée est tamponnée par un notaire autorisé par le gouvernement, un "témoin officiel". L'étape de la notarisation permet de s'assurer que le traducteur est bien celui qu'il prétend être, et la notarisation d'un document est un niveau de sécurité supplémentaire parfois exigé par les institutions gouvernementales.

Les services de notarisation en ligne sont un excellent moyen de faire notarier un document à distance. La notarisation en ligne à distance a le même poids légal qu'une notarisation en personne, et Rapid Translate offre ce service pour des documents allant des certificats de naissance aux certificats de mariage et bien plus encore, au prix modique de 27,99$.

Commander une traduction maintenant

Questions fréquentes

Aux États-Unis, tout le monde peut certifier une traduction, en théorie. Cela signifie que vous pouvez également certifier que votre propre traduction est complète et exacte. Toutefois, bien que certaines institutions ne l'interdisent pas expressément, si vous postulez pour un résultat de grande importance tel qu'un visa d'immigration, cela peut être un motif de rejet.

En d'autres termes, certifier vous-même votre document ou le faire certifier par un membre de votre famille peut entraîner le rejet de votre demande de visa. C'est pourquoi il est préférable de confier le travail à un service ou à une entreprise de traduction de documents professionnels.

Il vous suffit de télécharger votre document original sur Rapid Translate pour recevoir une traduction certifiée dans les plus brefs délais. Le coût est de 27,99 $ par page.

La solution la plus simple est de faire appel à un service de traduction professionnelle de documents comme Rapid Translate, qui ne travaille qu'avec des traducteurs professionnels.

Dans le passé, si vous vouliez obtenir une traduction certifiée pour l'USCIS, comme votre certificat de naissance ou de mariage, vous deviez trouver un traducteur certifié dans votre ville. Heureusement, les choses sont beaucoup plus faciles aujourd'hui, et Rapid Translate est un service de traduction certifiée 100% en ligne. Cela signifie que nous pouvons réduire les coûts, vous offrir un prix avantageux et vous renvoyer votre traduction en moins de 24 à 48 heures, en fonction du nombre de pages à traduire. Nous ne facturons que 27,99 $ par page certifiée.

Non, un document notarié n'est pas la même chose qu'un document certifié. Un document certifié atteste de son exactitude, tandis que l'authentification atteste de l'identité du signataire du document. Les traductions notariées contiennent le cachet et la signature du notaire, un représentant du gouvernement.

Parfois. Un notaire peut être autorisé à authentifier un document rédigé dans une langue étrangère, mais il peut choisir de ne pas le faire en raison des risques liés à l'authentification d'un document qu'il ne comprend pas. Il est donc généralement préférable d'authentifier un document après sa traduction.

En ligne, bien sûr :) Rapid Translate offre des services complets de notarisation, de sorte que vous n'avez jamais à quitter votre maison. Autrefois, c'était difficile. Maintenant, c'est facile.

Découvrez pourquoi nous sommes l'un des meilleurs fournisseurs de services de traduction

Autres documents populaires que nous pouvons traduire

D'autres questions ? Parlons-en.

Notre équipe d'assistance à la clientèle est expérimentée pour répondre à vos besoins en matière de traduction.

Nous contacter
aider
Lisa Smith

Chargé de clientèle senior

Bonjour, je suis Lisa. Comment puis-je vous aider ?
aider
Prêt à commencer votre traduction ?
Commander dès maintenant

Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

We Have Professional ATA Certified Translators for Official Needs, Notarization Included

A certified translation service is sometimes required when it comes to translating important and official documents such as birth certificates, marriage certificates, transcripts and more. A certified translation is different to a regular translation. It guarantees satisfaction of all the requirements needed for the document to be accepted as a legal translation. This way, a document written in any language (such as French, Urdu, German etc.) can be translated to English and used for legal purposes in an English speaking country such as the United States or UK.

A certified document translation states clearly that the translation is accurate & complete, and the professional translator accepts responsibility for this situation. It is also signed, stamped and dated by the translation provider. Notarization services are also available at an additional cost.

If a translation is not certified, it may fail to comply with regulations of institutions such as the USCIS, UKVI, or Department of State. This can mean rejected visas, slow application processes, and background checks.

In summary, and as per ATA standards, Rapid Translate offers certified translation that include:

  • A statement confirming the translator's qualifications.
  • A statement of the completeness and accuracy of the translated document.
  • Identification of the translated document and the language used.

Rapid Translate is an ATA-accredited professional online translation service. We provide legal translations digitally. Simply upload, follow the steps, and you’re good-to-go!

Languages We Translate

We translate Certified Translations into English from any language, including Russian, German, Greek, French, Hindi, Italian, and many more! All our document translations certified & authorized and are suitable for the use in US immigration and visa purposes. In fact, we'are so confident in our translations that you have a 100% guarantee on USCIS approval.

Get any document translated in over 60+ Languages

Pricing

Look, we get it; applying for a visa can be expensive. In fact, you're probably going to need a translation for more than just your Certified Translations. That's why we insist on being affordable, always.

At a low price of just $27.99 per page, you can rely on Rapid Translate to provide certified translations for your documents, Super rapid.

Notarized Translation Services

A key question regarding legal document translation is notarization. A notarized translation is stamped by a government-authorized notary, an “official witness”. The notarization step ensures that the translator is who they say they are, and notarizing a document is an extra level of security sometimes required by government institutions.

Online notarization services are a great way to get your document notarized remotely. Remote online notarization carries the same legal weight as an in-person notarization, and Rapid Translate offers this service for documents ranging from birth certificates to marriage certificates and much more, at a low price of $25.

Common Questions

Can I certify my own translation?

In the USA, anybody can certify a translation, in theory. This means that you can also certify your own translation as being complete and accurate. However, while not expressly forbidden by some institutions, if you are applying for a high-importance result such as an immigration visa, then this may be grounds for rejection.

In other words, certifying your document yourself, or having a family member certify it, can get your visa rejected. For this reason, it is best to have a professional document translation service or company do the work.

Rapid Translate is ATA (American Translators Association) certified, making our translation services much safer and better than most.

If you’re serious about certifying your own documents, you can also become ATA certified! But, this requires at least 5 years of prior experience and 3 tests; the overall pass rate for the ATA certification is below 20%. The ATA provides certifications for the following capabilities:

  • Translation into English from Arabic, Chinese, Croatian, Dutch, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Polish, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, and Ukrainian.

How do I get a certified translation?

Just upload your original document to Rapid Translate, and receive a certified translation as soon as possible. The cost is $27.99 per page.

How do you know if a translator is certified?

The easiest option for you is to work with a professional document translation service like Rapid Translate that only employs professional translators and is ATA certified.

USCIS Certified Document Translation Services

In the past, if you wanted to obtain a certified translation for the USCIS, such as your birth or marriage certificate, you would have to find a certified translator in your city. Thankfully though, things are much easier now, and Rapid Translate is a 100% online certified translation service. This means we can cut costs, give you a great price, and return your translation to you in less that 24-48 hours, depending on how many pages you need translated. We charge just $27.99 per certified page.

Does certified mean notarized?

No, a notarized document is not the same as a certified one. A certified document attests to accuracy, whereas notariation attests to the identity of the document signer. Notarized translations contain a stamp and signature of the public notary, a government representative.

Can I notarize a document written in a foreign language?

Sometimes. A public notary may be allowed to notarize a document written in a foreign language, but they may choose to not do so. This is because of the risks associated with notarizing a document they cannot understand. So it is generally best to notarize a document after translation.

Where can I notarize a document?

Online, of course :) Rapid Translate provides full notarization services, so you never have to leave your house. In the past, it was hard. Now, it’s easy.

Ready to get your
Translation started?
Order Translation Now
See why we're a top translation service provider

“My USCIS immigration papers were translated quickly and correctly. They were also accepted and approved by the official department of state. Thank you so much!”

User-Image Juan M.

“Very fast and accurate translation. I received my documents back in under 24 hours! I can see why they are called Rapid Translate. Will definitely refer them to others and use them again.”

User-Image Nancy D.

“I was in a rush to get my birth certificate translated. A friend recommended Rapid Translate and I’m very grateful that they did. Top notch professionalism and quality.”

User-Image Heather S.
Other popular documents you can get translated
  • Birth Certificate
  • Drivers License
  • Tax Records
  • Diplomas
  • Divorce Decree
  • Criminal Records
  • Passports
  • Background Checks
  • USCIS
  • Medical Records
  • Financial Statements
  • Apostille
  • ID Cards
  • Legal Contracts
  • College Applications
  • Depositions
  • Academic Transcripts
  • Bank Statements
  • Marriage Certificates
  • Death Certificates
  • Vaccination Records
  • Affidavits
  • Mortgage Applications
  • Adoption Records
Ready to get your
Translation started?
Order Translation Now