السنة الجديدة-IMG
عيد الحب فلاش بيع
03 ساعات 10 دقيقة 31 ثانية
ترجمة-IMG

خدمات التعريب
بدءا من 0.11 دولار لكل كلمة

نص الإعلان المواقع الإلكترونية المدونات وغيرها الكثير!
اطلب الترجمة الآن
تصنيف النجوم تصنيف 5/5 نجوم (881 تجارب القيادة)
تجربة المستخدم اتا آمن شعار النجمة

التعريب الاحترافي لنص الإعلان

نحن نقدم خدمات تعريب الإعلانات حتى تتمكن من تنمية جهودك التسويقية عبر منصات مختلفة. تشمل هذه المنصات Meta و Google و TikTok ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر. باستخدام خدماتنا ، يمكنك الترويج لمنتجاتك وخدماتك في جميع أنحاء العالم. تترجم خدمات التعريب الاحترافية لدينا إلى أكثر من 60 لغة مختلفة حتى تتمكن من دخول أسواق جديدة. يحتوي كل مشروع تعريب على ضمان مراجعة لضمان صحة ترجمتك وصحتها.

نحن نقبل ترجمة الإعلانات القياسية بتنسيقات ملفات متعددة. كما نضمن أيضا اتباع حدود الأحرف والإرشادات عند تقديم ترجمات نص الإعلان.

نسخ
الموقع الإلكتروني

تعريب احترافي للمواقع الإلكترونية

استفد من خدمات تعريب المواقع الإلكترونية لتحسين المحتوى الخاص بك ومطابقة لغة وثقافة المستخدمين الدوليين. توفر عملية التعريب لدينا تجربة العملاء الأكثر عملية وسلاسة.

يمكننا أن نقدم لك أكثر من مجرد ترجمة نصية للموقع. تأخذ ترجماتنا الشاملة في الاعتبار التعديلات الثقافية واللغويات المحلية. هذا يضمن سهولة فهم جميع المصطلحات المحددة لمستخدمي لغات متعددة.

أكثر من 30٪ من جميع مستخدمي الإنترنت هم من غير الناطقين باللغة الإنجليزية. نحن خبراء في الصناعة نعمل على العديد من مشاريع توطين اللغات. من خلال العمل مع خدماتنا اللغوية الاحترافية ، ستتمكن من جذب مجموعة واسعة من العملاء المحتملين. في المقابل ، ستبقي جمهورك المستهدف على موقعك لفترة أطول من أي وقت مضى.

كيف تعمل عملية الترجمة والتعريب
اطلب الترجمة الآن
الخطوة 1

أرسل لنا الملفات (عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو مرفق المستند)

الخطوة 2

إذا طلب ذلك ، سنرد بعرض الأسعار المقدر ووقت التسليم المتوقع

الخطوة 3

سيتم تنفيذ الترجمة المعتمدة من قبل متحدث أصلي

الخطوة 4

سيتم إجراء التدقيق اللغوي النهائي للترجمة وفحص الجودة

الخطوة 5

سيتم بعد ذلك إرسال الترجمة النهائية إليك للمراجعة والموافقة

اللغات التي نترجمها

نحن نقدم ترجمات عالية الجودة بالعديد من اللغات ، بما في ذلك الروسية والألمانية واليونانية والفرنسية والهندية والإيطالية ، إلخ. جميع ترجماتنا احترافية ودقيقة.

خريطة

احصل على أي أصل مترجم بأكثر من 60+ لغة

تسعير الترجمة السريع

نحن نصر على أن نكون في متناول الجميع ، دائما.

بسعر 0.11 دولار فقط لكل كلمة ، يمكنك الاعتماد على Rapid Translate لتوفير خدمات تعريب شاملة لمواقع الويب وترجمة اللغة لنسخة إعلانك ومواقع الويب والمدونات. نحن لا نقدم خدمات التعريب عالية الجودة فحسب ، بل نقوم بإكمالها بكفاءة أيضا.

$0.11 لكل كلمة
  • 100٪ ضمان الدقة
  • 750 كلمة أو أقل تترجم في غضون 24 ساعة
  • ترجم من قبل مترجم محترف

تعرف على سبب كوننا أفضل مزود لخدمات الترجمة

الأسئلة الشائعة حول خدمات التعريب

إذا كانت لديك أسئلة بخصوص الترجمة والتعريب، فلدينا إجابات. فيما يلي بعض استفساراتك الأكثر طلبا. إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة أخرى ، فاتصل بفريق خدمة العملاء لدينا. لديهم خبرة واسعة في التعريب ويمكنهم أيضا المساعدة في طلبات العملاء المتخصصة ومخاوفهم وأسئلتهم.

تساعد شركة التعريب الشركات على تكييف منتجاتها وخدماتها مع الأسواق المختلفة. ومن أمثلة هذه الخدمة ترجمة النصوص وتكييفها وضمان أن تكون الصور والوسائط مناسبة ثقافيا للأسواق المحلية. تعمل شركات توطين اللغات، مثل Rapid Translation، مع العديد من العملاء. سواء كانت شركة صغيرة تتوسع في أسواق جديدة أو منظمة غير ربحية تصل إلى جمهور أوسع ، يمكننا ضمان توطين المحتوى الخاص بك.
يساعد توطين التكنولوجيا الشركات على تكييف منتجاتها وخدماتها مع الأسواق المختلفة. تقوم الشركات التي تقدم هذه الخدمة بترجمة النص وتعديله ، مما يضمن أن الصور والوسائط مناسبة ثقافيا للأسواق المحلية. هناك أنواع متعددة من التعريب، بما في ذلك تعريب البرامج وتعريب ألعاب الفيديو وتعريب مواقع الويب.

تتخصص شركة Rapid Translate في توطين اللغات والترجمات المعتمدة لمختلف العملاء المتنوعين. سواء كانت شركة صغيرة تتوسع في أسواق جديدة أو منظمة غير ربحية تصل إلى جمهور أوسع ، يمكننا ضمان توطين المحتوى الخاص بك.
فيما يلي أمثلة محددة لما يمكن أن تقدمه شركة التوطين:
  • تنسيق الوقت والتاريخ
  • تنسيق العملة
  • المراجع والصور الثقافية
  • الامتثال القانوني
  • خدمات تعريب البرامج
أسعارنا لتوطين اللغة بسيطة. نحن ندفع 0.11 دولار لكل كلمة.

علاوة على ذلك ، يمكننا ترجمة موقع الويب الخاص بك أو المدونة أو أي نسخة إلى العديد من اللغات. يتكون فريقنا من متخصصين معتمدين في الترجمة متعددي اللغات. نحن نضمن أن المترجم المعين لمشروعك يجيد كل من لغة النسخ الأصلية واللغة المترجمة.
هناك ثلاثة أنواع من التعريب يمكن للشركة المساعدة فيها. إنها توطين لغوي وثقافي وتقني. تتخصص Rapid Translate في أنواع مختلفة من توطين اللغة. وهذا يشمل الترجمة التحريرية والترجمة الفورية والنسخ. ومن الأمثلة على ذلك:
  • توطين الترجمة: ترجمة موقع إلكتروني إلى لغة مختلفة. قد تتضمن هذه العملية متخصصا في تعريب اللغة الأم يترجم جميع النصوص وأوصاف المنتج وقوائم التنقل. من الأهمية بمكان التأكد من أن أي نص مترجم دقيق وصحيح نحويا للغة المترجمة. 
  • توطين الترجمة الفورية: إلى جانب الترجمة الحرفية، يعد تكييف معاني اللغة والسياق الثقافي أمرا ضروريا. على سبيل المثال ، يحتاج اللغويون الذين يفسرون شيئا مثل العرض التقديمي إلى مراعاة الاختلافات الثقافية لجمهورك.
  • *ترجمة النسخ: يمكنك استخدام ترجمة النسخ لمحتوى الصوت أو الفيديو. على سبيل المثال، يقوم توطين النسخ بنسخ مقطع فيديو أو بودكاست من لغة إلى أخرى. 
  • *نحن لا نقدم هذه الخدمة حاليا
هنا في رابيد ترانسليت، يمكننا دعم احتياجات تعريب الترجمة وتعريب الترجمة الفورية. توطين اللغة ضروري لمساعدة الناس على اكتساب الفهم من خلال سد الفجوة بين حواجز اللغة. كما أنه يساعد الشركة ذات النمو العالمي ، والوصول إلى الأسواق الدولية. تقدم Rapid Translate أيضا ترجمات معتمدة.
المزيد من الأسئلة؟ لنتحدث.

يتمتع فريق دعم العملاء لدينا بالخبرة في دعم احتياجات الترجمة الخاصة بك.

اتصل بنا
ساعد
ليزا سميث

مدير حسابات أول

مرحبا ، أنا ليزا. كيف يمكنني مساعدتك؟
ساعد
هل أنت مستعد لبدء ترجمتك؟
اطلب الان

new-year-img
Anniversary Flash Sale
03 Hours 10 Min 31 Sec
translate-img

Localization Services
Starting at $0.11 Per Word

Ad Copy Websites Blogs And many more!
Order Translation Now
star-rating 5/5 Star Rating (908 Reviews)
ux ata secure star-logo

Professional Localization Of Ad Copy

We provide ad localization services so that you can grow your marketing efforts across various platforms. These platforms include Meta, Google, & TikTok, to name a few. Using our services, you can promote your products & services worldwide. Our professional localization services translate into more than 60 different languages so you can enter new markets. Each localization project has a revision guarantee to ensure your translation is correct and true.

We accept standard ad copy translation in multiple file formats. We also guarantee that we follow character limits & guidelines when providing your ad copy translations.

copy
website

Professional Website Localization

Utilize our website localization services to refine your content and match the language and culture of international users. Our localization process provides the most practical and seamless customer experience.

We can provide you with more than just website text translations. Our comprehensive translations account for cultural adaptations and local linguistics. This ensures all specific terms are easy for users of multiple languages to understand.

More than 30% of all internet users are non-English speakers. We are industry experts who work on a multitude of language localization projects. By working with our professional language services, you’ll be able to attract a broader range of potential customers. In turn, you'll keep your target audience on your site longer than ever.

How The Translation and Localization Process Works
Order Translation Now
Step 1

Send us the files (via email or document attachment)

Step 2

If requested, we will respond with estimated quote & expected delivery time

Step 3

Certified translation will be performed by a native speaker

Step 4

Final translation proofread & quality check will be performed

Step 5

Final translation will then be sent over to you for review & approval

Languages We Translate

We provide high-quality translations in many languages, including Russian, German, Greek, French, Hindi, Italian, etc. All our translations are professional & accurate.

map

Get Any Asset Translated in Over 60+ Languages

Rapid Translate Pricing

We insist on being affordable, always.

At the price of just $0.11 per word, you can rely on Rapid Translate to provide thorough website localization services and language translation for your ad copy, websites, and blogs. Not only do we provide the highest quality localization services, we complete them efficiently as well.

$0.11 Per word
  • 100% Accuracy Guarantee
  • 750 Words or Less Translated within 24 hours
  • Translated by a Professional Translator

See why we're a top translation service provider

Frequently Asked Questions About Localization Services

If you have questions regarding translation and localization, we have answers. Here are some of your most asked queries. If you have any other questions, contact our customer service team. They have vast localization expertise and can also help with specialized customer requests, concerns and questions.

A localization company helps businesses adapt their products and services to various markets. Examples of this service include translating and adapting text and ensuring images and media are culturally appropriate for local markets. Language localization companies, like Rapid Translate, work with various clients. Whether a small business expanding into new markets or a non-profit organization reaching a wider audience, we can ensure your content is localized.
Technology localization helps businesses adapt their products and services to various markets. Companies that provide this service translate and adjust the text, ensuring images and media are culturally appropriate for local markets. There are multiple types of localization, including software localization, video game localization, and website localization.

Rapid Translate specializes in language localization and certified translations for various diverse clients. Whether a small business expanding into new markets or a non-profit organization reaching a wider audience, we can ensure your content is localized.
Here are specific examples of what a localization company can provide:
  • Time and Date Formatting
  • Currency Formatting
  • Cultural References and Images
  • Legal Compliance
  • Software localization services
Our pricing for language localization is simple. We charge $0.11 per word.

Furthermore, we can translate your website, blog or any copy into many languages. Our team consists of certified translation specialists who are multilingual. We ensure the translator assigned to your project is fluent in both the original copy language and the translated language.
There are three types of localization that a company can assist with. They are language, cultural, and technical localization. Rapid Translate specializes in the various types of language localization. This includes translation, interpretation, and transcription. Examples include:
  • Translation localization: Translating a website into a different language. This process might include a native language localization specialist translating all text, product descriptions and navigation menus. It’s crucial to ensure that any translated text is accurate and grammatically correct for the translated language. 
  • Interpretation localization: Besides the literal translation, adapting language meanings and cultural context is essential. For example, linguists interpreting something like a presentation need to take account of your audience’s cultural differences.
  • *Transcription localization: You might use transcription localization for audio or video content. For example, transcription localization transcribes a video or podcast from one language to another. 
  • *We do not currently offer this service
Here at Rapid Translate, we can support your translation localization and interpretation localization needs. Language localization is essential for helping people gain understanding by bridging the gap between language barriers. It also helps a company with global growth, reaching international markets. Rapid Translate also offers certified translations.
More questions? Let’s talk.

Our customer support team is experienced in supporting your translation needs.

Contact Us
assist
Lisa Smith

Senior Account Manager

Hello, I'm Lisa. How can I assist you?
assist
Ready to get your translation started?
Order Now