新年图片
情人节 闪购
03 小时数 10 分钟 31
翻译图片

本地化服务
每字 0.11 美元起

广告文案 网站 博客 还有更多!
立即订购翻译
星级 5/5 星级评价 (881条评论)
ux ata 巩 星标

广告文案的专业本地化

我们提供广告本地化服务,使您可以在各种平台上开展营销活动。这些平台包括 Meta、Google 和 TikTok 等。使用我们的服务,您可以在全球范围内推广您的产品和服务。我们的专业本地化服务可翻译成 60 多种不同的语言,因此您可以进入新的市场。每个本地化项目都有修订保证,以确保您的翻译正确无误。

我们接受多种文件格式的标准广告文案翻译。我们还保证在提供广告文案翻译时遵守字符限制和准则。

抄袭
网站

专业网站本地化

利用我们的网站本地化服务完善您的内容,使其符合国际用户的语言和文化。我们的本地化流程可提供最实用、最完美的客户体验。

我们为您提供的不仅仅是网站文本翻译。我们的综合翻译会考虑文化适应性和当地语言。这可确保所有特定术语都易于多种语言用户理解。

超过 30% 的互联网用户是非英语使用者。我们是从事多种语言本地化项目的行业专家。通过与我们的专业语言服务合作,您将能够吸引更广泛的潜在客户。反过来,您也可以让目标受众在您的网站上停留更长的时间。

翻译和本地化流程如何运作
立即订购翻译
步骤 1

将文件发送给我们(通过电子邮件或文件附件)

步骤 2

如有要求,我们将回复报价和预计交货时间

步骤 3

认证翻译将由母语人士完成

步骤 4

将进行最终译文校对和质量检查

步骤 5

然后将最终译文发送给您,供您审阅和批准

我们翻译的语言

我们提供多种语言的高质量翻译,包括俄语、德语、希腊语、法语、印地语、意大利语等。我们的所有翻译都非常专业和准确。

地图

将任何资产翻译成 60 多种语言

快速翻译定价

我们始终坚持经济实惠。

只需每字 0.11 美元,您就可以信赖 Rapid Translate 为您的广告文案、网站和博客提供全面的网站本地化服务和语言翻译。我们不仅提供最高质量的本地化服务,而且还能高效地完成这些服务。

每字 0.11 美元
  • 100% 准确性保证
  • 750 字以内 24 小时内翻译完毕
  • 由专业翻译人员翻译

了解我们成为顶级翻译服务提供商的原因

关于本地化服务的常见问题

如果您有关于翻译和本地化的问题,我们可以为您解答。以下是您问得最多的一些问题。如果您有任何其他问题,请联系我们的客户服务团队。他们拥有丰富的本地化专业知识,还可以帮助解决客户的特殊要求、疑虑和问题。

本地化公司帮助企业根据不同市场调整产品和服务。这种服务的例子包括翻译和改编文本,以及确保图像和媒体在文化上适合当地市场。语言本地化公司,如 Rapid Translate,与不同的客户合作。无论是进军新市场的小型企业,还是面向更广泛受众的非营利组织,我们都能确保您的内容实现本地化。
技术本地化有助于企业将其产品和服务适应不同市场。提供这项服务的公司负责翻译和调整文本,确保图像和媒体在文化上适合当地市场。本地化有多种类型,包括软件本地化、视频游戏本地化和网站本地化。

Rapid Translate 专门从事语言本地化和认证翻译,服务于各种不同的客户。无论是拓展新市场的小企业,还是接触更广泛受众的非营利组织,我们都能确保您的内容本地化。
Here are specific examples of what a localization company can provide:
  • 时间和日期格式化
  • 货币格式
  • 文化参考资料和图像
  • 法律合规性
  • 软件本地化服务
我们的语言本地化定价非常简单。每个单词收费 0.11 美元。

此外,我们还可以将您的网站、博客或任何文案翻译成多种语言。我们的团队由精通多种语言的认证翻译专家组成。我们确保为您的项目指派的译员精通原文和译文两种语言。
公司可以提供三种本地化服务。它们是语言本地化、文化本地化和技术本地化。Rapid Translate 擅长各种类型的语言本地化。这包括笔译、口译和转录。例如
  • 翻译本地化:将网站翻译成不同的语言。这一过程可能包括由母语本地化专家翻译所有文本、产品说明和导航菜单。关键是要确保翻译的文字准确无误,语法符合翻译语言的要求。 
  • 口译本地化:除直译外,调整语言含义和文化背景也至关重要。例如,语言学家在口译演示文稿时需要考虑听众的文化差异。
  • *转录本地化:您可能会将转录本地化用于音频或视频内容。例如,转录本地化将视频或 podcast 从一种语言转录为另一种语言。 
  • *我们目前不提供此项服务
在 Rapid Translate,我们可以满足您的笔译本地化和口译本地化需求。语言本地化对于消除语言障碍,帮助人们相互理解至关重要。它还有助于公司实现全球增长,打入国际市场。Rapid Translate 还提供认证翻译。
还有问题吗?我们来谈谈。

我们的客户支持团队在支持您的翻译需求方面经验丰富。

联系我们
帮
丽莎-史密斯

高级客户经理

你好,我是丽莎。有什么可以帮您?
帮
准备好开始翻译了吗?
立即订购

new-year-img
Anniversary Flash Sale
03 Hours 10 Min 31 Sec
translate-img

Localization Services
Starting at $0.11 Per Word

Ad Copy Websites Blogs And many more!
Order Translation Now
star-rating 5/5 Star Rating (908 Reviews)
ux ata secure star-logo

Professional Localization Of Ad Copy

We provide ad localization services so that you can grow your marketing efforts across various platforms. These platforms include Meta, Google, & TikTok, to name a few. Using our services, you can promote your products & services worldwide. Our professional localization services translate into more than 60 different languages so you can enter new markets. Each localization project has a revision guarantee to ensure your translation is correct and true.

We accept standard ad copy translation in multiple file formats. We also guarantee that we follow character limits & guidelines when providing your ad copy translations.

copy
website

Professional Website Localization

Utilize our website localization services to refine your content and match the language and culture of international users. Our localization process provides the most practical and seamless customer experience.

We can provide you with more than just website text translations. Our comprehensive translations account for cultural adaptations and local linguistics. This ensures all specific terms are easy for users of multiple languages to understand.

More than 30% of all internet users are non-English speakers. We are industry experts who work on a multitude of language localization projects. By working with our professional language services, you’ll be able to attract a broader range of potential customers. In turn, you'll keep your target audience on your site longer than ever.

How The Translation and Localization Process Works
Order Translation Now
Step 1

Send us the files (via email or document attachment)

Step 2

If requested, we will respond with estimated quote & expected delivery time

Step 3

Certified translation will be performed by a native speaker

Step 4

Final translation proofread & quality check will be performed

Step 5

Final translation will then be sent over to you for review & approval

Languages We Translate

We provide high-quality translations in many languages, including Russian, German, Greek, French, Hindi, Italian, etc. All our translations are professional & accurate.

map

Get Any Asset Translated in Over 60+ Languages

Rapid Translate Pricing

We insist on being affordable, always.

At the price of just $0.11 per word, you can rely on Rapid Translate to provide thorough website localization services and language translation for your ad copy, websites, and blogs. Not only do we provide the highest quality localization services, we complete them efficiently as well.

$0.11 Per word
  • 100% Accuracy Guarantee
  • 750 Words or Less Translated within 24 hours
  • Translated by a Professional Translator

See why we're a top translation service provider

Frequently Asked Questions About Localization Services

If you have questions regarding translation and localization, we have answers. Here are some of your most asked queries. If you have any other questions, contact our customer service team. They have vast localization expertise and can also help with specialized customer requests, concerns and questions.

A localization company helps businesses adapt their products and services to various markets. Examples of this service include translating and adapting text and ensuring images and media are culturally appropriate for local markets. Language localization companies, like Rapid Translate, work with various clients. Whether a small business expanding into new markets or a non-profit organization reaching a wider audience, we can ensure your content is localized.
Technology localization helps businesses adapt their products and services to various markets. Companies that provide this service translate and adjust the text, ensuring images and media are culturally appropriate for local markets. There are multiple types of localization, including software localization, video game localization, and website localization.

Rapid Translate specializes in language localization and certified translations for various diverse clients. Whether a small business expanding into new markets or a non-profit organization reaching a wider audience, we can ensure your content is localized.
Here are specific examples of what a localization company can provide:
  • Time and Date Formatting
  • Currency Formatting
  • Cultural References and Images
  • Legal Compliance
  • Software localization services
Our pricing for language localization is simple. We charge $0.11 per word.

Furthermore, we can translate your website, blog or any copy into many languages. Our team consists of certified translation specialists who are multilingual. We ensure the translator assigned to your project is fluent in both the original copy language and the translated language.
There are three types of localization that a company can assist with. They are language, cultural, and technical localization. Rapid Translate specializes in the various types of language localization. This includes translation, interpretation, and transcription. Examples include:
  • Translation localization: Translating a website into a different language. This process might include a native language localization specialist translating all text, product descriptions and navigation menus. It’s crucial to ensure that any translated text is accurate and grammatically correct for the translated language. 
  • Interpretation localization: Besides the literal translation, adapting language meanings and cultural context is essential. For example, linguists interpreting something like a presentation need to take account of your audience’s cultural differences.
  • *Transcription localization: You might use transcription localization for audio or video content. For example, transcription localization transcribes a video or podcast from one language to another. 
  • *We do not currently offer this service
Here at Rapid Translate, we can support your translation localization and interpretation localization needs. Language localization is essential for helping people gain understanding by bridging the gap between language barriers. It also helps a company with global growth, reaching international markets. Rapid Translate also offers certified translations.
More questions? Let’s talk.

Our customer support team is experienced in supporting your translation needs.

Contact Us
assist
Lisa Smith

Senior Account Manager

Hello, I'm Lisa. How can I assist you?
assist
Ready to get your translation started?
Order Now