新年图片
周年庆 闪购
03 小时数 10 分钟 31
翻译图片

医学翻译:经认证的
病历翻译服务

快速准确的医疗文件翻译,仅需 27.99 美元 /页

立即订购翻译
星级 5/5 星级评价 (908条评论)
ux ata 巩 星标
医疗

获取 60 多种语言的医疗文件翻译服务

当您的健康受到威胁时,准确翻译医疗记录至关重要。您是否正在尝试翻译疫苗接种记录或同意书?或者,您正在确保向医疗专业人员提供准确的医疗信息?您需要符合最高准确性标准的准确专业翻译。

对于患者来说,准确的医学翻译可以确保您或您的亲人得到更好的医疗保健。使用我们的认证医疗翻译服务意味着我们可以将您的重要文件可靠地翻译成您可能需要的任何语言。我们的语言学家将保密放在首位,严格尊重您的隐私。

对于医疗服务提供者而言,确保正确翻译病人信息以保证最佳护理至关重要。翻译服务还能确保您与患者之间有畅通的沟通渠道,为患者提供最佳的医疗体验。我们为所有医生、护士和其他医疗服务提供者提供快速翻译服务。

我们经验丰富的译员可以提供高质量的医疗翻译,并将您的医疗文件翻译成 60 多种不同的语言。这些语言包括西班牙语、法语、德语、韩语、日语等。我们的多语种译员将与健康相关的内容从您的母语翻译成目标语言,提供真实、直译和准确的翻译。

Rapid Translate 是快速准确的专业医学翻译的最佳选择

实时完成医学翻译至关重要。快速翻译公司可以为您提供快速、准确的翻译服务。我们可以在 24 小时内翻译多达三页的文件。我们还提供快速优先翻译服务,因此您可以在12小时或更短时间内收到译文。

我们还提供美国移民局批准的所有语言的医学翻译服务。我们的团队有资格处理您的查询所需的医学术语。我们的语言学家将为您提供 100% 精准的认证翻译。在整个医学翻译过程中,我们还对您的文件严格保密。

medical-img-2

我们为各种医疗文件提供认证翻译服务

我们知道,使用可靠和准确的医学翻译至关重要。Rapid Translate 提供专业的医学翻译,可以翻译各种文件,包括:

医疗报告和记录
疫苗接种记录
同意书和出院表
医院接收表格
医疗设备制造商的说明
医学研究文件

查看可提供翻译服务的所有语种

Rapid Translate 拥有流利的、经过认证的医学翻译人员,他们可以逐字逐句地翻译您的所有 医疗文件进行逐字翻译。Rapid Translate 的译员可以翻译西班牙文、葡萄牙文、德文、法文、俄文和中文、 俄语和中文。这些只是我们的语言学家翻译的几个例子。我们可以将您的医疗 我们可以将您的医疗文件译成 60 多种语言。Rapid Translate 是一家提供医疗翻译的一站式服务公司。 翻译服务。

地图

关于使用医学翻译服务的常见问题

我们知道,您希望在获得准确的医学翻译时,确保您的基础知识得到全面覆盖。在本常见问题 中,您将找到有关医学文件翻译服务的最常见问题。如果有 我们没有涵盖的内容,或者您有具体的问题,请联系我们的专家客户服务团队

只需将您的原始文件上传到 Rapid Translate,即可尽快收到经认证的译文。费用为每 250 字一页 27.99 美元。

医学翻译用特定语言解释涉及医疗和制药行业的文本。该定义还包括用其他语言制作相同内容的文件。

医学翻译是一项复杂的服务,但快速翻译公司可以为您提供这项服务。我们的专业译员可以根据您的具体需求,利用临床知识提供准确无误的翻译。

许多人对使用在线医学翻译公司犹豫不决。特别是因为许多翻译公司提供的服务质量低劣,或者对您的私人信息保护不力。有了迅捷翻译,您就不必为您的医学翻译项目担心这些问题了。

在快速翻译公司,我们提供精确的准确性,同时在整个翻译过程中维护您的隐私和安全。您需要快速表格翻译还是完整病历翻译?您可以放心,为您的项目指派的译员已经签署了保密协议。此外,只有您信任的译员才能看到您的私人信息。

附有证书的译文被视为认证译文。证书由译员出具,说明译文准确完整。通常情况下,文件上会有签名或加盖公章。为确保您与经认证的译员合作,请使用 Rapid Translate 这样的专业文件翻译服务。我们的服务只聘用专业译员。

两者皆可。我们的专业翻译团队具备处理多种医疗文件翻译服务的能力。我们的翻译语言超过 65 种,可为患者和医疗保健专业人员提供全面支持。如果您的医疗记录等健康相关文件得到翻译,您将获得最佳的患者护理。

任何人都可以将医疗文件翻译成英文。然而,这并不总是最好和最明智的选择。医学文件通常很复杂,而且充满了医学术语。鉴于这些复杂性,我们强烈建议您寻求经验丰富的医学翻译人员的帮助。特别是如果您需要翻译的文件语言不是您的母语。专业译员会接受培训,掌握翻译文件所需的必要技能和医学翻译专业知识。这可确保译员准确翻译您的文件,并符合 HIPAA 要求。

除非您的特定看护人要求,否则任何人都可以合法翻译文件。但是,您或认证翻译员翻译的文件必须清晰准确。如果您对文件进行意译、粗略翻译或使用习惯用语,医院可能会拒绝接受您自行翻译的文件。您是否对自己的翻译能力有任何疑问,或者希望确保翻译正确无误?如果有,请向 Rapid Translate 等翻译服务机构寻求帮助。

快速翻译定价

我们深知,翻译重要的医疗文件价格不菲。因此,我们始终坚持价格合理。

只需每页 27.99 美元,Rapid Translate 即可为您的健康相关文件和记录提供经认证的医学翻译。

每页 27.99 美元
  • 100% USCIS 接受保证
  • 24 小时内翻译出生证明
  • 由专业翻译人员认证

了解我们成为顶级翻译服务提供商的原因

我们提供全方位的文件翻译服务,包括

还有问题吗?我们来谈谈。

我们的客户支持团队在支持您的翻译需求方面经验丰富。

联系我们
帮
丽莎-史密斯

高级客户经理

你好,我是丽莎。有什么可以帮您?
帮
准备好开始翻译了吗?
立即订购

new-year-img
Valentines Flash Sale
03 Hours 10 Min 31 Sec
translate-img

Medical Translations: Certified
Medical Record Translation Services

Fast and accurate medical document translations for only $27.99 /page

Order Translation Now
star-rating 5/5 Star Rating (881 Reviews)
ux ata secure star-logo
medical

Get Translated Medical Documents in Over 60+ Languages

Accurately translated medical records are paramount when your health is at stake. Are you trying to translate vaccination records or consent forms? Or, maybe you’re making sure you give accurate medical information to medical professionals? You will need accurate and specialized translations that meet the highest standards for accuracy.

For patients, precise medical translations ensure better healthcare for you or your loved ones. Using our certified medical translation services means we translate your essential documents reliably into whatever language you may need. Our linguists prioritize confidentiality and have strict respect for your privacy.

For providers, it is critical to make sure you have your patient’s information correctly translated to ensure the best care. Translation services also ensure you have an open line of communication with your patients to offer the best medical experience. We provide rapid translation services for all doctors, nurses, and other healthcare providers.

Our experienced translators provide quality medical translations and will translate your medical documents into over 60 different languages. These include Spanish, French, German, Korean, Japanese, etc. Our multilingual translators provide true, literal, and accurate translations of health-related content from your native language to your target language.

Rapid Translate Is the Best Option for Quick and Accurate Professional Medical Translations

It's crucial to get your medical translations done in real time. You can depend on Rapid Translate for quick, accurate translations. We can translate documents up to three pages within 24 hours. We also offer rapid priority translation services so you can receive your translations in 12 hours or less.

We also provide USCIS-approved medical translation services across all languages. Our team is qualified to handle the medical terminology your inquiry requires. Our linguists provide your 100% certified translations with precision. We also keep your documents strictly confidential throughout the medical translation process.

medical-img-2

We Provide Certified Translations for a Variety of Medical Documents

We know it's vital to use reliable and accurate medical translations. Rapid Translate offers professional medical translators who can translate a variety of documents, including:

Medical reports and records
Vaccination Records
Consent & Discharge Forms
Hospital Intake Forms
Instructions from medical device manufacturers
Medical research documents

See All of the Languages Available for Translation Services

Rapid Translate enlists fluent, certified medical translators who can render word-for-word translations of all your medical documents. Rapid Translate translators translate to and from Spanish, Portuguese, German, French, Russian, and Chinese. These are just a few examples our linguists translate. We can interpret your medical documents to and from more than 60 languages. Rapid Translate is a one-stop shop providing medical translations for all your language needs.

map

Frequently Asked Questions About Using a Medical Translation Service

We know you want to ensure your bases are covered when obtaining accurate medical translations. In this Frequently Asked Questions section, you'll find the most common queries about medical document translation services. If there's something we haven't covered or you have a specific question, please contact our expert customer service team.

Just upload your original document to Rapid Translate and receive a certified translation as soon as possible. The cost is $27.99 per 250 word page.

A medical translation interprets texts involving the medical and pharmaceutical industries in a given language. The definition also includes the creation of documents that say the same thing in other languages.

Medical translation is a complex service, but it is one that Rapid Translate can provide for you. Our professional translators can provide accurate and exact translations with clinical knowledge for your specific needs.

Many are hesitant to use a medical translation company online. Especially since many translation services provide inferior quality services or are not secure with your private information. With Rapid Translate, you don’t have to worry about any of these concerns for your medical translation project.

At Rapid Translate, we provide precise accuracy while maintaining your total privacy and security throughout the translation process. Do you need a quick form translation or a translation of your complete medical records? You can rest assured that the translator assigned to your project has signed a non-disclosure agreement. Additionally, your trusted translator is the only one who sees your private information.

Translations accompanied by a certificate are considered certified translations. The certificate is from the translator, stating that the translation is accurate and complete. Typically, the document is signed or stamped with an official seal. To ensure you are working with a certified translator, use a professional document translation service like Rapid Translate. Our service only employs professional translators.

Both. Our team of professional translators is equipped to handle translation services for multiple medical documents. We translate in over 65+ languages to fully support both patients and healthcare professionals. You will receive the best patient care when you have health-related documents, like your medical records, translated.

Anyone can translate medical documents into English. However, it's not always the best and wisest option. Medical documents are often complex and filled with medical jargon. Due to these complexities, we highly encourage you to seek the help of experienced medical translators. Especially if the language you need your documents translated into is not your primary language. A professional translator receives training with the necessary skills and medical translation expertise needed to translate your documents. This ensures that the translator translates your documents accurately and in compliance with HIPAA requirements.

Unless required by your specific caretaker, anyone can legally translate a document. However, you or a certified translator must translate your documents with clarity and accuracy. Hospitals may reject self-translated documents if you paraphrase, give a loose rendition, or use idiomatic phrases. Do you have any doubts about your ability to translate or want to ensure your translation is correct? If so, seek out translation services like Rapid Translate for help.

Rapid Translate Pricing

We understand that translating important medical documents is expensive. It's why we insist on being affordable, always.

For $27.99 per page, rely on Rapid Translate to provide certified medical translations for your health-related documents and records.

$27.99 Per page
  • 100% USCIS Acceptance Guarantee
  • Birth Certificates Translated within 24 hours
  • Certified by a Professional Translator

See why we're a top translation service provider

We Offer a Full Array of Document Translation Services, Including:

More questions? Let’s talk.

Our customer support team is experienced in supporting your translation needs.

Contact Us
assist
Lisa Smith

Senior Account Manager

Hello, I'm Lisa. How can I assist you?
assist
Ready to get your translation started?
Order Now