السنة الجديدة-IMG
بيع فلاش الذكرى
03 ساعات 10 دقيقة 31 ثانية
ترجمة-IMG

الترجمات الطبية: معتمد
خدمات ترجمة السجلات الطبية

ترجمة سريعة ودقيقة للمستندات الطبية مقابل 27.99 دولارا فقط للصفحة

اطلب الترجمة الآن
تصنيف النجوم تصنيف 5/5 نجوم (908 تجارب القيادة)
تجربة المستخدم اتا آمن شعار النجمة
طبي

احصل على مستندات طبية مترجمة بأكثر من 60+ لغة

تعد السجلات الطبية المترجمة بدقة أمرا بالغ الأهمية عندما تكون صحتك على المحك. هل تحاول ترجمة سجلات التطعيم أو نماذج الموافقة؟ أو ربما تتأكد من تقديم معلومات طبية دقيقة للمهنيين الطبيين؟ ستحتاج إلى ترجمات دقيقة ومتخصصة تلبي أعلى معايير الدقة.

بالنسبة للمرضى ، تضمن الترجمات الطبية الدقيقة رعاية صحية أفضل لك أو لأحبائك. إن استخدام خدمات الترجمة الطبية المعتمدة لدينا يعني أننا نترجم مستنداتك الأساسية بشكل موثوق إلى أي لغة قد تحتاجها. يعطي اللغويون لدينا الأولوية للسرية ويحترمون خصوصيتك احتراما صارما.

بالنسبة لمقدمي الخدمات ، من الأهمية بمكان التأكد من ترجمة معلومات المريض بشكل صحيح لضمان أفضل رعاية. تضمن خدمات الترجمة أيضا أن يكون لديك خط اتصال مفتوح مع مرضاك لتقديم أفضل تجربة طبية. نحن نقدم خدمات الترجمة السريعة لجميع الأطباء والممرضات ومقدمي الرعاية الصحية الآخرين.

يقدم مترجمونا ذوو الخبرة ترجمات طبية عالية الجودة وسيترجمون مستنداتك الطبية إلى أكثر من 60 لغة مختلفة. وتشمل هذه الإسبانية والفرنسية والألمانية والكورية واليابانية ، إلخ. يقدم مترجمونا متعددو اللغات ترجمات حقيقية وحرفية ودقيقة للمحتوى المتعلق بالصحة من لغتك الأم إلى لغتك المستهدفة.

الترجمة السريعة هي الخيار الأفضل للترجمة الطبية الاحترافية السريعة والدقيقة

من الأهمية بمكان إنجاز ترجماتك الطبية في الوقت الفعلي. يمكنك الاعتماد على الترجمة السريعة للحصول على ترجمات سريعة ودقيقة. يمكننا ترجمة المستندات حتى ثلاث صفحات في غضون 24 ساعة. كما نقدم خدمات ترجمة سريعة ذات أولوية حتى تتمكن من تلقي ترجماتك في غضون 12 ساعة أو أقل.

كما نقدم خدمات الترجمة الطبية المعتمدة من USCIS بجميع اللغات. فريقنا مؤهل للتعامل مع المصطلحات الطبية التي يتطلبها استفسارك. يقدم اللغويون لدينا ترجماتك المعتمدة بنسبة 100٪ بدقة. كما نحافظ على سرية مستنداتك طوال عملية الترجمة الطبية.

ميديكال-IMG-2

نحن نقدم ترجمات معتمدة لمجموعة متنوعة من الوثائق الطبية

نحن نعلم أنه من الضروري استخدام ترجمات طبية موثوقة ودقيقة. تقدم Rapid Translate مترجمين طبيين محترفين يمكنهم ترجمة مجموعة متنوعة من المستندات ، بما في ذلك:

التقارير والسجلات الطبية
سجلات التطعيم
نماذج الموافقة وإبراء الذمة
استمارات دخول المستشفى
تعليمات من الشركات المصنعة للأجهزة الطبية
وثائق البحوث الطبية

اطلع على جميع اللغات المتاحة لخدمات الترجمة

تستعين Rapid Translate بمترجمين طبيين معتمدين بطلاقة يمكنهم تقديم ترجمات حرفية لجميع ما تبذلونه الوثائق الطبية. مترجمو الترجمة السريعة يترجمون من وإلى الإسبانية والبرتغالية والألمانية والفرنسية ، الروسية والصينية. هذه مجرد أمثلة قليلة يترجمها اللغويون. يمكننا تفسير حالتك الطبية المستندات من وإلى أكثر من 60 لغة. Rapid Translate هو متجر شامل يوفر الخدمات الطبية ترجمات لجميع احتياجاتك اللغوية.

خريطة

الأسئلة الشائعة حول استخدام خدمة الترجمة الطبية

نحن نعلم أنك تريد التأكد من تغطية قواعدك عند الحصول على ترجمات طبية دقيقة. في هذا السؤال المتكرر قسم الأسئلة ، ستجد الاستفسارات الأكثر شيوعا حول خدمات ترجمة المستندات الطبية. إذا كان هناك شيء لم نقم بتغطية أو لديك سؤال محدد ، يرجى الاتصال بفريق خدمة العملاء الخبير لدينا.

ما عليك سوى تحميل المستند الأصلي إلى Rapid Translate والحصول على ترجمة معتمدة في أقرب وقت ممكن. التكلفة 27.99 دولارا لكل صفحة من 250 كلمة.

تفسر الترجمة الطبية النصوص المتعلقة بالصناعات الطبية والصيدلانية بلغة معينة. يتضمن التعريف أيضا إنشاء مستندات تقول نفس الشيء بلغات أخرى.

الترجمة الطبية هي خدمة معقدة، ولكنها خدمة يمكن أن تقدمها لك Rapid Translation. يمكن لمترجمينا المحترفين تقديم ترجمات دقيقة ودقيقة مع المعرفة السريرية لاحتياجاتك الخاصة.

يتردد الكثيرون في استخدام شركة ترجمة طبية عبر الإنترنت. خاصة وأن العديد من خدمات الترجمة تقدم خدمات رديئة الجودة أو غير آمنة مع معلوماتك الخاصة. مع Rapid Translate ، لا داعي للقلق بشأن أي من هذه المخاوف لمشروع الترجمة الطبية الخاص بك.

في Rapid Translate ، نقدم دقة دقيقة مع الحفاظ على خصوصيتك وأمانك التام طوال عملية الترجمة. هل تحتاج إلى ترجمة سريعة أو ترجمة لسجلاتك الطبية الكاملة؟ يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى أن المترجم المعين لمشروعك قد وقع اتفاقية عدم إفشاء. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن مترجمك الموثوق به هو الوحيد الذي يرى معلوماتك الخاصة.

تعتبر الترجمات المصحوبة بشهادة ترجمات معتمدة. الشهادة من المترجم تفيد بأن الترجمة دقيقة وكاملة. عادة ، يتم توقيع المستند أو ختمه بختم رسمي. للتأكد من أنك تعمل مع مترجم معتمد ، استخدم خدمة ترجمة مستندات احترافية مثل Rapid Translate. خدمتنا توظف فقط المترجمين المحترفين.

كلا. فريقنا من المترجمين المحترفين مجهز للتعامل مع خدمات الترجمة لمستندات طبية متعددة. نحن نترجم إلى أكثر من 65+ لغة لدعم كل من المرضى والمتخصصين في الرعاية الصحية بشكل كامل. ستتلقى أفضل رعاية للمرضى عندما يكون لديك مستندات متعلقة بالصحة ، مثل سجلاتك الطبية ، مترجمة.

يمكن لأي شخص ترجمة المستندات الطبية إلى اللغة الإنجليزية. ومع ذلك ، فهو ليس دائما الخيار الأفضل والأكثر حكمة. غالبا ما تكون المستندات الطبية معقدة ومليئة بالمصطلحات الطبية. نظرا لهذه التعقيدات، نشجعك بشدة على طلب المساعدة من المترجمين الطبيين ذوي الخبرة. خاصة إذا كانت اللغة التي تحتاج إلى ترجمة مستنداتك إليها ليست لغتك الأساسية. يتلقى المترجم المحترف التدريب بالمهارات اللازمة وخبرة الترجمة الطبية اللازمة لترجمة مستنداتك. هذا يضمن أن المترجم يترجم مستنداتك بدقة وبما يتوافق مع متطلبات HIPAA.

ما لم يطلب منك القائم بالأعمال الخاص بك ، يمكن لأي شخص ترجمة مستند بشكل قانوني. ومع ذلك ، يجب عليك أو على مترجم معتمد ترجمة مستنداتك بوضوح ودقة. قد ترفض المستشفيات المستندات المترجمة ذاتيا إذا قمت بإعادة الصياغة أو إعطاء تسليم فضفاض أو استخدام عبارات اصطلاحية. هل لديك أي شكوك حول قدرتك على الترجمة أو تريد التأكد من صحة ترجمتك؟ إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، فابحث عن خدمات الترجمة مثل Rapid Translate للحصول على المساعدة.

تسعير الترجمة السريع

نحن نتفهم أن ترجمة المستندات الطبية المهمة مكلفة. لهذا السبب نصر على أن نكون في متناول الجميع دائما.

مقابل 27.99 دولارا لكل صفحة ، اعتمد على Rapid Translate لتقديم ترجمات طبية معتمدة لمستنداتك وسجلاتك المتعلقة بالصحة.

US$ 27.99 لكل صفحة
  • 100٪ ضمان قبول USCIS
  • شهادات الميلاد مترجمة خلال 24 ساعة
  • معتمد من قبل مترجم محترف

تعرف على سبب كوننا أفضل مزود لخدمات الترجمة

نحن نقدم مجموعة كاملة من خدمات ترجمة المستندات ، بما في ذلك:

المزيد من الأسئلة؟ لنتحدث.

يتمتع فريق دعم العملاء لدينا بالخبرة في دعم احتياجات الترجمة الخاصة بك.

اتصل بنا
ساعد
ليزا سميث

مدير حسابات أول

مرحبا ، أنا ليزا. كيف يمكنني مساعدتك؟
ساعد
هل أنت مستعد لبدء ترجمتك؟
اطلب الان

new-year-img
Valentines Flash Sale
03 Hours 10 Min 31 Sec
translate-img

Medical Translations: Certified
Medical Record Translation Services

Fast and accurate medical document translations for only $27.99 /page

Order Translation Now
star-rating 5/5 Star Rating (881 Reviews)
ux ata secure star-logo
medical

Get Translated Medical Documents in Over 60+ Languages

Accurately translated medical records are paramount when your health is at stake. Are you trying to translate vaccination records or consent forms? Or, maybe you’re making sure you give accurate medical information to medical professionals? You will need accurate and specialized translations that meet the highest standards for accuracy.

For patients, precise medical translations ensure better healthcare for you or your loved ones. Using our certified medical translation services means we translate your essential documents reliably into whatever language you may need. Our linguists prioritize confidentiality and have strict respect for your privacy.

For providers, it is critical to make sure you have your patient’s information correctly translated to ensure the best care. Translation services also ensure you have an open line of communication with your patients to offer the best medical experience. We provide rapid translation services for all doctors, nurses, and other healthcare providers.

Our experienced translators provide quality medical translations and will translate your medical documents into over 60 different languages. These include Spanish, French, German, Korean, Japanese, etc. Our multilingual translators provide true, literal, and accurate translations of health-related content from your native language to your target language.

Rapid Translate Is the Best Option for Quick and Accurate Professional Medical Translations

It's crucial to get your medical translations done in real time. You can depend on Rapid Translate for quick, accurate translations. We can translate documents up to three pages within 24 hours. We also offer rapid priority translation services so you can receive your translations in 12 hours or less.

We also provide USCIS-approved medical translation services across all languages. Our team is qualified to handle the medical terminology your inquiry requires. Our linguists provide your 100% certified translations with precision. We also keep your documents strictly confidential throughout the medical translation process.

medical-img-2

We Provide Certified Translations for a Variety of Medical Documents

We know it's vital to use reliable and accurate medical translations. Rapid Translate offers professional medical translators who can translate a variety of documents, including:

Medical reports and records
Vaccination Records
Consent & Discharge Forms
Hospital Intake Forms
Instructions from medical device manufacturers
Medical research documents

See All of the Languages Available for Translation Services

Rapid Translate enlists fluent, certified medical translators who can render word-for-word translations of all your medical documents. Rapid Translate translators translate to and from Spanish, Portuguese, German, French, Russian, and Chinese. These are just a few examples our linguists translate. We can interpret your medical documents to and from more than 60 languages. Rapid Translate is a one-stop shop providing medical translations for all your language needs.

map

Frequently Asked Questions About Using a Medical Translation Service

We know you want to ensure your bases are covered when obtaining accurate medical translations. In this Frequently Asked Questions section, you'll find the most common queries about medical document translation services. If there's something we haven't covered or you have a specific question, please contact our expert customer service team.

Just upload your original document to Rapid Translate and receive a certified translation as soon as possible. The cost is $27.99 per 250 word page.

A medical translation interprets texts involving the medical and pharmaceutical industries in a given language. The definition also includes the creation of documents that say the same thing in other languages.

Medical translation is a complex service, but it is one that Rapid Translate can provide for you. Our professional translators can provide accurate and exact translations with clinical knowledge for your specific needs.

Many are hesitant to use a medical translation company online. Especially since many translation services provide inferior quality services or are not secure with your private information. With Rapid Translate, you don’t have to worry about any of these concerns for your medical translation project.

At Rapid Translate, we provide precise accuracy while maintaining your total privacy and security throughout the translation process. Do you need a quick form translation or a translation of your complete medical records? You can rest assured that the translator assigned to your project has signed a non-disclosure agreement. Additionally, your trusted translator is the only one who sees your private information.

Translations accompanied by a certificate are considered certified translations. The certificate is from the translator, stating that the translation is accurate and complete. Typically, the document is signed or stamped with an official seal. To ensure you are working with a certified translator, use a professional document translation service like Rapid Translate. Our service only employs professional translators.

Both. Our team of professional translators is equipped to handle translation services for multiple medical documents. We translate in over 65+ languages to fully support both patients and healthcare professionals. You will receive the best patient care when you have health-related documents, like your medical records, translated.

Anyone can translate medical documents into English. However, it's not always the best and wisest option. Medical documents are often complex and filled with medical jargon. Due to these complexities, we highly encourage you to seek the help of experienced medical translators. Especially if the language you need your documents translated into is not your primary language. A professional translator receives training with the necessary skills and medical translation expertise needed to translate your documents. This ensures that the translator translates your documents accurately and in compliance with HIPAA requirements.

Unless required by your specific caretaker, anyone can legally translate a document. However, you or a certified translator must translate your documents with clarity and accuracy. Hospitals may reject self-translated documents if you paraphrase, give a loose rendition, or use idiomatic phrases. Do you have any doubts about your ability to translate or want to ensure your translation is correct? If so, seek out translation services like Rapid Translate for help.

Rapid Translate Pricing

We understand that translating important medical documents is expensive. It's why we insist on being affordable, always.

For $27.99 per page, rely on Rapid Translate to provide certified medical translations for your health-related documents and records.

$27.99 Per page
  • 100% USCIS Acceptance Guarantee
  • Birth Certificates Translated within 24 hours
  • Certified by a Professional Translator

See why we're a top translation service provider

We Offer a Full Array of Document Translation Services, Including:

More questions? Let’s talk.

Our customer support team is experienced in supporting your translation needs.

Contact Us
assist
Lisa Smith

Senior Account Manager

Hello, I'm Lisa. How can I assist you?
assist
Ready to get your translation started?
Order Now